别墅 3 个卧室, 130 m²

参考: 888

  • 价格: € 340.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 130 m²
  • 排放量分数: G
  • 个卧室: 3
  • 个浴室: 2
  • 花园
  • 露台
  • 游泳池
  • 地下室
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 2 Km
  • 机场:
  • Pisa PSA: 51 Km
  • Parma PMF: 74 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 80 Km
  • Bologna BLQ: 87 Km
  • Il Mughetto (在意大利语中的意思是宋人或山谷的百合) 是一个同情地修复的传统托斯卡纳房子, 有3间卧室、2间浴室和私人游泳池, 可以俯瞰干草草地、菜园和树木繁茂的山坡, 有阿普安阿尔卑斯山在远处。

    它坐落在离最近的邻居约100米的罗卡尔贝蒂小村庄, 在加尔法格纳纳的心脏, 它坐落在完全和平和隐居被农村包围, 但距离小集镇坎波贾诺只有2公里 (步行 30分钟)。它的餐馆, 超市, 小周市场, 私人拥有的城堡, 和火车站的线卢卡和比萨机场。

    Il Mughetto 的可用建筑面积约为130平方米。它保留了原来的特点, 有宽阔的木地板地板, 兵马俑地板, 横梁天花板, 和原来的花岗岩楼梯。

    前门通向一条优雅的走廊。客厅配有木烧炉、餐厅, 带5台燃烧器、烤箱和烤架、冰箱和冰箱、洗碗机、带洗衣机和烘干区的公用房, 以及带淋浴间、卫生间、水槽和淋浴的设备齐全的厨房。比德特。

    楼上有三个双方面双人卧室都有足够的存储空间。家庭浴室是传统和现代的巧妙结合, 与浪漫的独立爪脚浴, 和期间配件, 与现代淋浴间的补充。酒店还设有一个朝南的小阳台。

    有一个花园与草坪, 成熟的果树, 包括无花果, 棕榈和百合谷, 以及一个游泳池 (8 米 x4.5 米) 和一个阴凉的佩戈拉吃户外。酒店周围还设有露台, 并配有一块砖, 可供客人烧烤。 充足的停车位

    Il Mughetto 是步行者的理想选择, 他们几乎从门口开始有许多步行道和自行车道。奥雷奇埃拉和阿尔皮·阿普安的国家公园就在附近, 提供了一些惊人的步行和骑自行车体验。

    位于美丽的中世纪小镇卢卡以北约 1小时15分钟, 距离卡斯特尔诺沃镇仅 15分钟, 以周四的早市市场闻名。酒店还设有许多酒吧和餐馆供客人选择。

    房子是约90分钟左右从比萨, 2.5 小时从热那亚, 30分钟从热闹的中世纪小镇巴尔加和1小时15分钟从海岸 (Forte dei Marmi) 和滑雪 (Abetone)。

    维尔西利亚的海滩距离酒店仅有1小时的路程, 距离 Abetone 和 Val di Luce 的滑雪胜地距离酒店不到1.5 小时的车程。

    比萨机场, 租车接送, 是1.5 小时的车程。
    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: Houses in Tuscany Imm.

3 bedroom villa, 130 m²

Map

Reference: 888

  • Price: € 340.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 130 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Pool
  • Cellar
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 2 Km
  • Airports:
  • Pisa PSA: 51 Km
  • Parma PMF: 74 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 80 Km
  • Bologna BLQ: 87 Km
  • Il Mughetto (which in Italian means either Song-thrush or Lily of the Valley) is a sympathetically restored traditional Tuscan house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and private pool, overlooking hay meadows, a vegetable garden and wooded hillsides, with the Apuan Alps in the distance. 

    Situated about 100 meters from its nearest neighbours in the little hamlet of Roccalberti, in the heart of the Garfagnana, it sits in total peace and seclusion surrounded by countryside and yet is just 2km (30 mins walk) from the little market town of Camporgiano with its restaurants, supermarkets, small weekly market, privately owned castle, and train station on the line to Lucca and Pisa airport.

    Il Mughetto has a useable floor area of about 130 sqm. It retains its original character with wide wooden floorboards floors, terracotta floors, beamed ceilings, and the original granite staircase.

    The front door opens into an elegant hallway. Living rooms with wood burning stove, dining room leading to well equipped kitchen with 5 burner hob, fan oven and grill, fridge freezer and slimline dishwasher, utility room with washing machine and drying area, and a shower room with shower cubicle, toilet, sink and bidet.

    Upstairs there are three dual aspect double bedrooms all with plenty of storage. The family bathroom is a clever mixture of traditional and modern, with the romantic stand alone claw feet bath, and period accessories, complimented by the modern shower unit. There is also a small south facing balcony.

    There is a garden with a lawn, mature fruit trees including a fig, a palm and Lilies of the Valley, along with a swimming pool (8m x 4.5m) and a shaded pergola for eating al fresco. There is also a terrace surrounding the house and a brick built BBQ.  Ample parking

    Il Mughetto is ideal for walkers with many walking tracks and bicycle tracks starting at almost the door. The national parks of Orecchiella and Alpi Apuane are close by, offering some amazing walking and cycling experiences.

    Around 1 hr 15 minutes north of the beautiful mediaeval town of Lucca and just 15/20 minutes from the town of Castelnuovo famous for its Thursday morning market. There are also plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. 

    The house is around 90 minutes or so from Pisa, 2.5 hrs from Genoa, 30 minutes from the lively mediaeval town of Barga and 1 hr 15 minutes from the coast (Forte dei Marmi) and skiing (Abetone). 

    The beaches of Versilia are just an hour away and the ski resorts of Abetone and Val di Luce are within 1.5 hours drive.

    Pisa airport, with car hire pick up, is 1.5 hours drive away.
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: Houses in Tuscany Imm.