农舍 8 个卧室, 450 m²

参考: 3906

  • 价格: € 790.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 450 m²
  • 排放量分数: G
  • 个卧室: 8
  • 个浴室: 11
  • 花园: 7500 m²
  • 游泳池
距离:
  • 机场:
  • Perugia PEG: 37 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 101 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 110 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 118 Km
在翁布里亚 "卡萨莱圣玛丽亚·诺瓦" 出售的著名农舍--约450平方米的美丽农舍, 坐落在一个约7500平方米的公园内。酒店坐落在一个美丽的位置上, 在一个中等的山上, 可以欣赏到托斯卡纳和翁布里亚的全景, 特别是在邱西和帕西亚诺的历史中心, 在一个农业旅游和野生动物狩猎区, 丰富的绿色植物, 提供周围乡村的壮丽景色。该楼盘最近已经修复, 现在这里有一个维护良好的花园, 那里有一个美丽的、有栅栏的5x15 米的游泳池。最近修复的农舍, 在砖和石头, 有一个面积约447平方米的两个层面, 被用作旅游住宿业务。目前, 这所房子分为三套公寓, 两套在一楼, 一套在一楼。随着内部楼梯的创建, 有可能使一个大公寓。一楼-公寓1间设有带小厨房的客厅和一间浴室、两间带私人浴室的双人床卧室。-公寓2包括一个带厨房的餐厅、客厅、两间浴室、两间带连接浴室的双人床卧室。所有客房均可独立使用花园和吊扇。一楼-公寓3, 这是通过一个外部楼梯访问, 有一个小的长廊与全景, 生活/餐厅与一个开放式的厨房, 壁炉, 5 张双人床卧室与连接浴室。酒店距离主楼仅几步之遥, 设有一间15平方米的木制小屋, 用作储藏室。它还可以购买一个可爱的宾馆约170平方米, 客厅, 厨房, 两间卧室, 三个浴室和门廊和一个约50平方米的附件。Youtube:(https://youtu.be/iYx5nGmdpaw|Watch 视频)
 
维修状态
从外部看, 农舍保持了旧翁布里亚农舍的传统特色, 红色砖块与石头插入, 木窗框, 屋顶在平坦和弯曲的瓷砖。在内部, 它已首次恢复在 90年代初, 并再次在2009年。地板是单发露台颜色的瓷砖或单发轻型瓷砖, 浴室, 厨房和小厨房是新的, 以及卧室。窗户上都有原来的木制百叶窗。
 
公用事业
所有公用事业都存在并正常运作: 电力、市政水厂的水、使用液化石油气储罐的独立供暖。电话、dsl 和无线网络。
 
位置
翁布里亚-农舍被放置在一个历史悠久的农业旅游和野生动物狩猎区, 在翁布里亚和托斯卡纳的边界。该酒店距离基乌西、西塔德拉皮夫和卡斯蒂利亚内-德尔拉戈几公里。酒店周围环绕着树林、田野和橄榄树林, 享有非常风景如画的景色, 可通过2.5 公里长的维护良好的砾石路抵达。酒店距离最近的城镇有3公里。它位于罗马 (150 公里) 和佛罗伦萨 (120 公里) 之间的一半路, 其巨大优势是可以方便地通过高速公路 A1 (E35) 佛罗伦萨罗马使用 Chiusi 或法波出口。
此文本已自动翻译.
请参阅广告商输入的说明
询问有关此房产的更多信息
* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: Great Estate srl

8 bedroom farmhouse, 450 m²

Map

Reference: 3906

  • Price: € 790.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 450 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 11
  • Garden: 7500 m²
  • Pool
Distance from:
  • Airport:
  • Perugia PEG: 37 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 101 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 110 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 118 Km
The prestigious farmhouse for sale in Umbria “Casale Santa Maria Nuova” – Beautiful farmhouse of about 450 sqm, set within a park of about 7500 sqm. The property is located in a beautiful location on a medium hill with a panoramic view over Tuscany and Umbria and in particular, over the historical centers of Chiusi and Paciano within an agritourism and wildlife hunting area, rich in greenery, that offers magnificent views of the surrounding countryside. The property has been recently restored and now it is presented with a well maintained garden, where there is a beautiful, fenced swimming pool of 5x15m. The recently restored farmhouse, in brick and stone, has an area of ​​about 447 sqm on two levels and is used as a touristic accommodation business. The house is currently divided into three apartments, two on the ground floor and one on the first floor. With the creation of an internal staircase, it is possible to make one large apartment. Ground floor - Apartment nr. 1 comprises a living room with kitchenette and a bathroom, two double bed bedrooms both with private bathroom. - Apartment nr. 2 comprises a dining room with kitchen, living room, two bathrooms, two double bed bedrooms both with en suite bathroom. All rooms have independent access to the garden and ceiling fans. First floor - Apartment nr. 3, which is accessed via an external staircase, has a small loggia with panoramic view, living/dining room with an open plan kitchen, fireplace, 5 double bed bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. A few steps from the main house, is located a wooden cottage of 15 sqm used as a storage room. It is possible to buy also a lovely guesthouse of about 170 sqm, with living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, three bathrooms and porches and an annex of about 50 sqm. Youtube:(https://youtu.be/iYx5nGmdpaw|Watch Video)
 
State of repair
Externally, the farmhouse has kept intact the traditional features of the old Umbrian farmhouses, red brickwork with stone inserts, wooden window frames, roofing in flat and curved tiles. Inside, the it has been first restored in the early ‘ 90s and again in 2009. The floors are in single-fired terracotta-colour tiles or single-fired light tiles, the bathrooms, kitchens and kitchenettes are new, as well as the bedrooms. The windows are all with original wooden shutters.
 
Utilities
All utilities are present and functioning: electricity, water from the municipal waterworks, independent heating with LPG gas tank. Telephone line, dsl and wi-fi.
 
Location
Umbria –The farmhouse is placed within an historic agritourism and wildlife hunting area, on the border between Umbria and Tuscany. The property is located a few kilometers from Chiusi, Città della Pieve and Castiglione del Lago. Surrounded by woods, fields and olive groves with very picturesque views, it is reachable by 2.5 km of well maintained gravel road. The closest town with amenities is 3 km away. It lies half way between Rome (150km) and Florence (120km) with the great advantage of being easily accessible by motorway A1 (E35) Florence-Rome using the Chiusi or Fabro exit.
Ask more info for this property
* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: Great Estate srl