Ferme 2 chambres, 90 m²

Détail n°: v002368

  • prix: € 490.000
  • État: Habitable de suite
  • Surface habitable: 90 m²
  • Classes des émissions: NA
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Jardin: 5000 m²
  • Terrain: 60000 m²
Distances en Km:
  • Mer: 20 Km
  • Aéroport:
  • Roma FCO: 71 Km
  • Roma CIA: 88 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 102 Km
  • Isola D´Elba EBA: 136 Km
  • Niché dans les collines de Maremma Laziale, à Località Montebello, nous offrons à vendre 90 m² ancienne ferme en pierre avec dépendance attenante de 50 m², 5000 m² de jardins privatifs et terrain agricole de 6 hectares.
    La propriété se compose d'un bâtiment pittoresque de principal et fini avec des matériaux qui reflètent les particularités de la Tuscia, dont macco, travertin, Pierre de lave et de poutres de bois châtaignier, la propriété se compose d'un salon spacieux avec impressionnant cheminée, cuisine avec accès direct à la véranda avec cheminée extérieure, couloir qui nous mène dans la zone nuit composée de deux chambres, un lit double et une chambre simple, une chambre de bonne taille et salle de bains avec douche.
    Détaché du bâtiment principal, la propriété a une dépendance se compose actuellement de grande salle de séjour avec coin cuisine, chambre et salle de bain, qui est entièrement restauré et fini avec des matériaux modernes. Poêle de chauffage thermo-indépendante avec une boulette, et totalement indépendante du reste de la propriété est la solution idéale pour donner de la vie privée à vos invités !
    Orné de fontaines, statues et colonnes sont le jardin, entièrement clôturée et amélioré avec des plantes ornementales, qui entoure l'ensemble de la propriété avec l'intimité et la quiétude, des éléments fondamentaux pour ceux qui aiment la vie à la campagne.
    Pour couronner le tous les 6 hectares de terres agricoles, vallonné et également relié au jardin de la propriété par le biais de passerelle.
    Demande d'infos
    * champs obligatoires
    Vos données seront par ailleurs transmises à: COLDWELL BANKER - FRG & PARTNERS

2 bedroom farmhouse, 90 m²

Map

Reference: v002368

  • Price: € 490.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 90 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: NA
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garden: 5000 m²
  • Land: 60000 m²
Distance from:
  • Beach: 20 Km
  • Airport:
  • Roma FCO: 71 Km
  • Roma CIA: 88 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 102 Km
  • Isola D´Elba EBA: 136 Km
  • Nestled in the hills of Maremma Laziale, in Località Montebello, we offer for sale 90 sqm stone farmhouse with adjoining outbuilding of 50 mq, 5000 m² of private gardens and agricultural land of 6 hectares.
    The property consists of a main building quaint and finished with materials that reflect the peculiarities of Tuscia, which macco, travertine, lava stone and chestnut wood beams, the property consists of a spacious lounge with impressive fireplace, kitchen with direct access to the porch with outdoor fireplace, corridor that leads us in the night area composed of two bedrooms, one double and one single room a good size bedroom and bathroom with shower.
    Detached from the main building, the property has an outbuilding currently consists of large living room with kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom, which is completely restored, and finished with the finest materials. Thermo-independent heating with pellet stove, and totally independent from the rest of the property is the ideal solution to give privacy to your guests!
    Adorned with fountains, statues and columns are the garden, fully fenced and enhanced with ornamental plants, which wraps around the entire property with intimacy and quietude, fundamental elements for those who love the country life.
    To top it all 6 hectares of agricultural land, hilly and also connected to the garden of the property through walkway.
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: COLDWELL BANKER - FRG & PARTNERS