别墅 5 个卧室, 200 m²

参考: Villa con spiaggia privata

  • 价格: € 430.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 200 m²
  • 排放量分数: G
  • 能源消费积分: 175.05
  • 个卧室: 5
  • 个浴室: 3
  • 花园: 1800 m²
  • 露台
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 1 Km
  • 海滩: 1 Km
  • 机场:
  • Roma FCO: 40 Km
  • Roma CIA: 48 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 106 Km
  • Pescara PSR: 161 Km
  • 獨立式別墅位於Trevignano Romano的住宅和財團區,由私人海灘提供服務,周圍環繞著美麗的園景花園,可讓您將私人住宅。
    該建築分為兩層,既有獨立的外部通道,也有內部樓梯連接的必需品。
    一樓設有帶壁爐的大客廳,廚房,兩間臥室和一間浴室。 S1樓的酒窖區域;
    一樓設有帶窗戶和壁爐的大客廳,可通往花園外的廚房,三間臥室和兩間浴室。
    該建築具有良好的曝光和優良的結構元素。
    在布拉恰諾湖(Lake Bracciano)周圍的村莊中,特雷維尼亞諾羅馬諾(Trevignano Romano)是湖泊中最大和最令人印象深刻的景觀之一,您可以愉快地漫步在村莊的街道上。酒店位於Monti Sabatini的高地,坐落在海拔173米的海灣上。在Monte di Rocca Romana的山坡上。
    Trevignano的大部分歷史景點都集中在Rocca dei Vico或Castello Orsini,其周圍的景觀將引領我們直接進入激烈的中世紀氛圍。
    如前所述,Trevignano Romano的中心是Castello Orsini或Rocca dei Vico。這座城堡建於1200年,由教皇英諾森三世(Pope Innocent III)命令,在奧爾西尼(Orsini)的指揮下通過,使城堡更加強大。 1497年,在波吉亞軍隊造成的破壞以及隨後的放棄使他受到惡劣天氣的擺佈之後,他們將堡壘縮減為少數遺骸。僅在最近幾年,一些清潔和恢復領土才允許通過一條道路進入城堡。近年來,特雷維尼亞諾羅馬諾(Trevignano Romano)的名氣越來越大,已成為該省最受歡迎的旅遊目的地之一。這不僅是因為它的藝術美,也適用於受布拉恰諾 - 馬蒂尼亞諾自然公園保護的重要自然災害。因此,湖泊的存在,甜美和放鬆的周圍景觀,使這個羅馬鄉村的小村莊,一個或多天的理想場所,完全放鬆,歷史,自然,傳統和文化之間。
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: Frimm Magnum

5 bedroom villa, 200 m²

Map

Reference: Villa con spiaggia privata

  • Price: € 430.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 200 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Energy efficiency value: 175.05
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Garden: 1800 m²
  • Terrace
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 1 Km
  • Beach: 1 Km
  • Airport:
  • Roma FCO: 40 Km
  • Roma CIA: 48 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 106 Km
  • Pescara PSR: 161 Km
  • In the residential and consortium area of ​​Trevignano Romano served by a private beach is the detached villa, surrounded by a beautiful landscaped garden that allows you to make the house private.
    The building is developed two levels both with independent external access but with the necessities connected also by an internal staircase.
    The ground floor consists of a large living room with fireplace, kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom; cellar area on floor S1;
    on the first floor there is a large living room with windows and fireplace, a kitchen that allows access to the outside of the garden, three bedrooms and two bathrooms.
    The building enjoys good exposure and excellent structural elements.
    Among the villages that surround Lake Bracciano, Trevignano Romano offers one of the largest and most impressive views towards the lake, while you can pleasantly stroll through the streets of the village. Located on the heights of the Monti Sabatini, it stands on a cove at 173 meters above sea level. on the slopes of the Monte di Rocca Romana.
    Much of Trevignano's historical interest is concentrated on the Rocca dei Vico or Castello Orsini, whose surrounding landscape will lead us straight to intense medieval atmospheres.
    The heart of Trevignano Romano, as previously mentioned, is the Castello Orsini or Rocca dei Vico. Built in 1200 by order of Pope Innocent III, the castle passed under the Orsini who made it more powerful. In 1497 following the devastation caused by the Borgia troops and the subsequent abandonment, which left him at the mercy of the bad weather, they reduced the fortress to few remains. Only in the last few years, some cleaning and restoring of the territory have allowed access to the castle through a path. In recent years Trevignano Romano has gained more and more fame and has become one of the most popular tourist destinations in the province. This not only for its artistic beauty, but also for the important naturalistic emergencies, protected by the Bracciano - Martignano Natural Park. Therefore, the presence of the lake, the sweet and relaxing surrounding landscape, make this small village of the Roman countryside, an ideal place to spend one or more days, in complete relaxation, between history, nature, traditions and culture.
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: Frimm Magnum