独栋房屋 3 个卧室, 230 m²

参考: SCA 173

  • 价格: € 125.000
  • 状况: 部分整修
  • 居住面积: 230 m²
  • 排放量分数: G
  • 个卧室: 3
  • 个浴室: 1
  • 露台
距离:
  • 海滩: 65 Km
  • 滑雪场: 59 Km
  • 机场:
  • Pescara PSR: 48 Km
  • Roma CIA: 107 Km
  • Roma FCO: 133 Km
  • Napoli NAP: 141 Km
  • 在Raiano的历史中心,一个美丽的国家,富含“药物”水,位于肥沃的Peligna山谷,距离古代Italic城市Corfinium遗址仅3公里,这是意大利2000多年前的第一个首都,第一个被铸造的地方硬币与意大利一词,我们有一个坚实的独立式住宅,分为两层,阁楼。
    一楼的建筑有一个入口大厅,两个大房间曾经用作商店(也有一个单独的入口),一个厨房和一个餐厅,一个内部楼梯通往一楼,包括两间卧室。阳台,带露台的书房,浴室,起居室和带阳台的起居室。始终从内部楼梯通往阁楼。
    房子适合居住,只需要很少的维护工作,但这两家前店需要更重要的工作。
    Raiano位于“Regio Tratturo”,这是牧羊人的古老方式,他们带着绵羊从山上搬到温暖地区的冬天。
    距离Raiano中心约2公里处是San Venanzio峡谷自然保护区,这是Majella国家公园和Sirente-Velino地区公园之间的自然走廊,Sirente-Velino地区公园是生物多样性保护的重要场所,峡谷,峡谷和悬崖的非凡之美,下游是一片郁郁葱葱的河流森林,是意大利中部少数仍然存在的森林之一。
    在Raiano,田地仍然种植,有优质的Montepulciano d'Abruzzo葡萄酒,特级初榨橄榄油,特别是优质樱桃(历史悠久的中心在5月举办这种水果节)。
    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: MAJELLA Immobiliare

3 bedroom detached house, 230 m²

Map

Reference: SCA 173

  • Price: € 125.000
  • Condition: Partially restored
  • Habitable surface: 230 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Terrace
Distance from:
  • Beach: 65 Km
  • Ski resort: 59 Km
  • Airport:
  • Pescara PSR: 48 Km
  • Roma CIA: 107 Km
  • Roma FCO: 133 Km
  • Napoli NAP: 141 Km
  • In the historic centre of Raiano, beautiful town rich in "medicinal" water, located in the fertile Valle Peligna and only 3 km far from the ruins of the old italian town of Corfinium, the first italian capital city more than 2000 years ago, where the first coin with "Italia" written on the top was realized, we have a solid detached house on two levels with attic.
    The property on the ground floor hosts a hallway, two wide rooms once used as shops (with independent entrances), a kitchen and a dining room; an internal staircase leads to the first floor made up of two bedrooms with balconies, a studio with terrace, a bathroom, a living room and a sitting room with balconies. A staircase connects the first floor to the attic.
    The house is habitable and in need of a few maintenance works, while the two ex shops need restoration.
    Raiano is on the "Regio Tratturo", the ancient street of the transhumance of the shepherds who descended with their sheeps to overwinter in the warmer regions.
    2 km far from the centre of Raiano there is the natural reserve of the San Venanzio gorges, natural aisle between the Majella and the Sirente-Velino National Parks, main location for the safeguard of biodiversity, with gorges, canyons and cliffs of extraordinary beauty, downhill a blooming fluviale wood, one of the last still present in the centre of Italy.
    In Raiano the fields are still cultivated, there's an excellent production of Montepulciano d'Abruzzo wine, extra virgin olive oil and in particular excellent cherries (the historic center hosts the festival in May).
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: MAJELLA Immobiliare