农舍 5 个卧室, 363 m²

参考: Casale Glicine W19 1770

  • 价格: € 655.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 363 m²
  • 排放量分数: G
  • 个卧室: 5
  • 个浴室: 4
  • 花园: 5000 m²
  • 土地: 13500 m²
  • 露台: 60 m²
  • 地下室
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 5 Km
  • 海滩: 75 Km
  • 机场:
  • Perugia PEG: 41 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 65 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 77 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 105 Km
  • 完美的Casale ,随时准备好您在北翁布里亚奔宁山脉迷人环境中享受您的新生活靠近Pietralunga和Citta;迪卡斯特罗。这是真实的,完美的! Casale Glicine是一个完美的 casale ,通过当地的artigiani恢复完美,保留了特色和风味,具有传统乡村住宅的真实感觉。在山丘和田野的轻松环境中坚实而温馨。 私人 但不 孤立 ,靠近设施和商店,它也有很大的租赁潜力,为新的业主做好准备。

    地点 :Caibaldi是位置的名称, 距离 Pietralunga 5 公里 。 Pietralunga是翁布里亚众多欢迎的小村庄之一,也是Borghi Autentici的一部分
    更多信息,请访问https://www.borghiautenticiditalia.it/borgo/pietralunga。如此真实,它仍然只在意大利:)但Pietralunga那里很好的照片
    许多小城镇和村庄只有几分钟的车程从 销售 这个砸 卡萨莱 。 Citta'di Castello是最近的小镇(15公里),提供许多文化活动和主要的购物设施。 罗马市中心拥有两个机场 (钱皮诺和菲乌米奇诺)以及快速列车,距离博洛尼亚,佛罗伦萨和安科纳也不到2小时车程。 佩鲁贾是距离酒店最近的机场,距离酒店有45分钟路程 。美丽的城镇和村庄,如奥维多,佩鲁贾,阿西西,斯波莱托,蒙特法尔科,Collazzone,Montone,Citerna,翁布里亚,Anghiari,Monterchi,Sansepolcro,科尔托纳,Castiglion Fiorentino,阿雷佐在托斯卡纳等等都近在咫尺,几乎所有在90'之内。

    描述在翁布里亚完美。该物业包括3层楼的主要 casale (363平方米ca) 附楼 (待重建), 庭院 ,保存完好, 梯田,花园农田和近2公顷的橄榄树林。
    地下室包括一个大型书房和独立公寓,可直接通往外面,还有杂物间。
    主层包括设备齐全的厨房和带传统壁炉的主客厅以及带浴缸的主浴室。厨房与楼下相连,大型书房通过楼梯抵达。您可以自己挑选并享受葡萄的大露台位于侧门,传统的烤箱就像第一层的主壁炉一样,自建成以来就属于这里。
    楼上另一间独立公寓和5间双人卧室中的3间和2间带窗户的浴室,起居/用餐区还在厨房对面设有一个大型传统壁炉。
    厨房和固定装置包含在价格中 ,如果有兴趣,其余部分可以讨论并成为交易的一部分。 酒店提供当地帮助。
    Vani:12,5(地籍室) - Bagni:4(浴室) - Camere:5(主卧室) - 天井:25平方米 - 土地:农田,橄榄树林,木材 - 附件 - 能源类别:G指数

    条件从第一天起就完美无缺 。一个美丽,独立的宽敞casale恢复完美与完美的露台花园和橄榄树林。 Casale Glicine非常棒,这些照片可以让您对房子的特性和力量有一个很好的了解。这是真正的翁布里亚卡萨莱, 天然石材,手工制作的 cotto 瓷砖,栗子横梁和百叶窗, 位于美丽的中山位置 。快乐,鼓舞人心,热情好客。

    公用事业和主要地籍事实 :所有新系统 ,安装和连接。 通过液化石油气和大型壁炉进行中央供暖 ,私人水井供水。地籍详情:该物业在意大利Pietralunga(PG)公社的相关地籍登记册(Catasto Fabbricati)和Land(Catasto Terreni)登记。

    我在这里为您作为打开这些门的技术钥匙,并乐意为您服务。找到这个粉碎的待售物业的时间和d iscovering意大利这个慷慨的部分将是有趣的和一个你永远不会后悔的经验,通过专注的专业顾问评估机会,这里和你留在这里是你需要的保证。

    是意大利人,是翁布里亚人,我们是开放,慷慨和热情的。
    通过
    Welchome, 会为 你和你 共事
    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: Welchome di Cesari Linda

5 bedroom farmhouse, 363 m²

Map

Reference: Casale Glicine W19 1770

  • Price: € 655.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 363 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Garden: 5000 m²
  • Land: 13500 m²
  • Terrace: 60 m²
  • Cellar
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 5 Km
  • Beach: 75 Km
  • Airport:
  • Perugia PEG: 41 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 65 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 77 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 105 Km
  • Perfect Casale and ready for you to start enjoying your new life in an enchanting context of Northern Umbrian Pennines, close to Pietralunga and Citta; di Castello. This is the real thing and perfect! Casale Glicine is the perfect casale, restored to perfection through local artigiani, preserves features and flavor, with a real feel of traditional country homes. Solid and welcoming in a relaxing context of hills and fields. Private but  not isolated, close to facilities and shops it has great renting potential too and it is ready for its new owners.

    Location: Caibaldi is the name of the location, 5 kms to Pietralunga. Pietralunga is one of the many welcoming hamlets of Umbria and part of Borghi Autentici.
    More at https://www.borghiautenticiditalia.it/borgo/pietralunga. So authentic that it is still only in Italian :) but nice photos of Pietralunga there.` 
    Many small towns and villages are only minutes away by car from this smashing casale for sale. Citta’ di Castello is the closest small town (at 15 kms) offering many cultural activities and major shopping facilities. Central Rome, with the two airports (Ciampino and Fiumicino) and fast trains too, is within 2 hours as are Bolonia, Florence, and AnconaPerugia’s is the closest airport, 45 minutes from the house. Beautiful towns and villages such as Orvieto, Perugia, Assisi, Spoleto, Montefalco, Collazzone, Montone, Citerna, in Umbria, Anghiari, Monterchi, Sansepolcro, Cortona, Castiglion Fiorentino, Arezzo In Tuscany and many others are all within easy reach and practically all within 90'.

    DescriptionPerfect in Umbria. The property includes the main casale (363 sqm ca) on 3 floors, annex (to be rebuilt), patio, well kept, terraced, garden, farmland and olive groves of almost 2 hectares.
    The basement includes a large study and independent apartment with direct access to the outside, as well as utility rooms.
    The main floor includes the fully equipped kitchen and main living room with traditional fireplace, main bathroom with bath. The kitchen is connected to downstairs and the large study through a staircase. The large patio with grapes that you can pick yourselves and enjoy is at the side entrance as is the traditional oven that, like the main fireplace on floor one, belongs to here since it was built.
    Upstairs another independent apartment and 3 of the 5 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms all with window, the living/diner also features a large traditional fireplace opposite the kitchen.
    The kitchens and fixtures are included in the price and the rest, if of interest, can be discussed and become part of the deal. Local help is available for the property upkeep.
    Vani: 12,5 (cadastral rooms) - Bagni: 4 (bathrooms) - Camere: 5 (master bedrooms) - Patio: 25 sqm - Land: farmland, olive grove, wood - Annex -  Energy Class: G index 

    Conditions: Perfect and ready from day one.  A beautiful, independent spacious casale restored to perfection with perfect terraced garden and olive groves. Casale Glicine is marvelous and these photos would give you a pretty good idea of the house character and strength. It is the real Umbrian casale, in natural stone, hand made cotto tiles, chestnut beams, and shutters, in a beautiful middle hill position. Happy, inspiring and welcoming.

    Utilities and main Cadastral Facts: All systems new, installed and connected. Central heating via LPG and large fireplaces and water from private wells. Cadastral details: The property is registered with the Relevant Cadastral Register of Buildings (Catasto Fabbricati) and Land (Catasto Terreni) of the Commune of Pietralunga (PG) Italy.

    I am here for you as your technical key to opening these doors and happy to. Find time for this smashing property for sale and discovering this generous part of Italy will be fun and an experience you will never regret, evaluating opportunities via focussed professional consultants that are here and remain here for you is the guarantee you need.

    Be Italian and be Umbrian we are open, generous and welcoming.
    Through
    Welchome I make things happen  for you and with you
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: Welchome di Cesari Linda