独栋房屋 4 个卧室, 250 m²

参考: Breathtaking lake view

  • 价格: € 575.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 250 m²
  • 排放量分数: NA
  • 个卧室: 4
  • 个浴室: 3
  • 花园
  • 土地: 40000 m²
  • 露台
  • 地下室
  • 车库
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 2 Km
  • 海滩: 2 Km
  • 滑雪场: 120 Km
  • 机场:
  • Roma FCO: 41 Km
  • Roma CIA: 49 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 106 Km
  • Pescara PSR: 162 Km
  • 令人惊叹的美景!一个利基和稀有财产与质量和价格之间的优秀相关性!
    对于寻求隐居,放松和沉默的人来说,这是一个完美的隐蔽之所,同时也不想放弃在罗马中心举办的所有文化活动中的“甜蜜生活”。

    在主要生活区湖的令人印象深刻的看法。
    大型私人花园!
    山上独立式住宅有四间卧室,三间浴室,一间厨房,起居室和用餐区,大型露台,车库和储藏室。布拉恰诺湖(Bracciano)享有美景。该物业有良好的围栏,有太阳能电池板,空调,灌溉,报警系统,百叶窗,内部和外部。公园占地4公顷。津巴布韦在花园里的雕像。

    整个房子都有完整的中央供暖系统。冬季夜晚,大型开放式壁炉可供木柴使用。高品质的厨房。宽敞且布置良好的用餐区和休息区。

    优越的地理位置,可以欣赏到布拉恰诺湖到安圭拉拉,布拉恰诺(包括城堡)以及大海的壮丽景色。

    坐落在国家公园的山丘上占地4公顷的橡树 - 不用担心未来的发展会危及这个位置。

    在夏天,高高的阳光会带来凉爽的微风,无论是白天外还是夜晚,都能提供完美的气候。

    从公路到房子的长途车道提供宁静和安全。

    地点!地点!地点!罗马...

    一个爱上的城市!距离酒店仅有40分钟路程,拥有历史,艺术,音乐,建筑等一生至今!
    Terme di Caracalla的露天歌剧是为了死!

    对于体育运动:

    高尔夫 - 罗马已被选中举办2022年莱德杯,这是世界上最大的体育赛事之一。这将把意大利高尔夫放在世界地图上,吸引大量来自美国和欧洲的游客,以及全球大众电视报道。
    这所房子是高尔夫球爱好者的理想场所,不仅可以参加比赛,还可以参加其他一些其他当地的高尔夫球场。

    橄榄球 - 欧洲6国锦标赛。罗马是意大利的主场,比赛于意大利奥林匹克体育场,2018年2月4日英格兰队和2018年3月17日苏格兰队。

    足球 - 拉齐奥和罗马队都在奥林匹克球场举行比赛

    网球 - 意大利公开赛,ATP罗马大师赛在Foro Italico,2018年5月7日至20日

    2022年的莱德杯将引起该地区的巨大兴趣!仅5年之遥!

    现在是时候投资其他人了!

    高尔夫 - 高尔夫国家高尔夫俱乐部的意大利高尔夫联合会总部距离酒店仅有四分之一小时的路程。这是一个非常具有挑战性的18洞锦标赛球场,举办1991年菲利普斯世界杯高尔夫锦标赛,其中包括许多欧洲明星高尔夫球手,其中包括Severiano Ballesteros,Nick Faldo,Bernard Langer以及Ian Woosnam赢得的个人赛事。美国大师赛。这个课程评价很高,因此入围2022莱德杯。
    Olgiata高尔夫乡村俱乐部距离酒店仅有半小时路程,是另一个美妙的高尔夫球场,也是意大利公开赛的举办地,拥有一流的设施,包括室外游泳池。

    TREVIGNANO ROMANO

    Trevignano-迷人的湖畔小镇,拥有'Centro Storico'区。
    罗马人和其他人的假期和周末地点。
    优质的商店,超市,餐厅。本地电影院
    长滩和湖畔的日光浴和游泳
    帆船和其他水上运动俱乐部以及租用船只和其他设备的机会。

    特雷维尼亚诺位于拉齐奥LAKE BRACCIANO(Lago di Bracciano)地区
    布拉恰诺湖是拉齐奥地区罗马以北的一个大型淡水湖。小镇Trevignano Romano,Anguillara和Bracciano及其历史悠久的城堡。

    三个迷人的城镇 - 布拉恰诺(Bracciano),特雷维尼亚诺(Trevignano)和安圭拉(Anguillara) - 坐落在布拉西卡尼湖(LAKE BRACCIANO)的岸边,共度一整天或远离罗马的轻松周末。这三者都不同,但都具有同样的吸引力。
    每个城镇都提供舒适的老街道和居民照料的角落,装饰着高雅的花灌木,藤蔓和盆栽植物;特雷维尼亚诺(Trevignano)位于纪念碑拱门后面的古老主要街道是最容易到达的例子,但布拉恰诺(Bracciano)城堡和湖景露台之间的陡峭小巷也值得一看。
    布拉恰诺从其高耸的露台上可以欣赏到湖泊的全景,而安圭拉拉则拥有宜人的湖畔长廊,可供下午散步(如果您正在寻找快照,不要错过旧城区和堡垒遗址,山上) 。

    尽管靠近罗马,大众旅游尚未发现布拉恰诺湖。

    湖泊周围未受污染的乡村受到大型自然公园的保护,其中包括较小的Lake Martignano湖(Lago di Martignano)。您可以步行,骑自行车,骑马或开车游览这个美丽的地区。小径穿过草地和林地,在那里您可以看到珍稀鸟类。您可以在湖边野餐或在其中一个城镇的餐厅用餐。

    您可以品尝当地美食,品尝当地美酒。

    坐在一个典型的小广场上的酒吧,享用冰淇淋,意式浓缩咖啡或卡布奇诺咖啡,然后再继续前行。

    布拉恰诺湖水晶般清澈的海水是水手(仅限小船,最多四人),风帆冲浪者,皮划艇运动员,脚踏船,垂钓者或想要游泳和日光浴而没有嘈杂的摩托艇的人们的喜悦。 (电动机只能由为鱼类,白鲑,鳗鱼,银鱼和其他淡水特产供应餐馆的渔民使用。)

    布拉恰诺湖距离大海有15公里(20分钟车程),那里有几个自然保护区(Tarquinia盐沼自然保护区,Macchiatonda自然保护区,Macchiagrande绿洲,Torre Flavia Marshland自然保护区)。

    布拉恰诺湖是探索罗马的理想基地,不会陷入城市混乱之中。 Bracciano半小时的火车服务在40分钟内抵达罗马,直达圣彼得和特拉斯提弗列,提供前往所有主要景点的巴士和地铁连接。或者开车前往罗马郊区并乘坐地铁。难怪很多罗马人已经放弃了这个城市,现在他们来这个地方上班。

    布拉恰诺湖距离罗马主要机场(FCO)有40分钟路程。

    这个宁静,微笑的湖泊及其周围的公园在每个季节都很棒。

    许多罗马人在布拉恰诺湖(Lake Bracciano)地区度假,就像2000年前古罗马人所做的那样,全年都是周末来这里。许多人从3月下旬到10月底待在这里 - 这也是游客参观的热门时间。
    这是一个很好的用餐区,因为当地乡村生产丰富的农产品 - 湖中的鱼和鳗鱼是当地特产,还有来自周围乡村的坚果和野味。在城堡入口外的广场兼停车场,有几个餐饮场所。

    由于多方面,意大利首都的县代表了它的补充。
    灵性,别墅和城堡,土地和水,公园和自然保护区,考古学,当然还有食品和葡萄酒。

    特雷维尼亚诺位于罗马北部布拉恰诺湖的平静海岸线上。虽然它现在是嘻哈罗马人的热门度假目的地,但它的历史可以追溯到古代。证明其显着过去的人工制品被安置在该镇的博物馆Antiquarium,其中包括来自伊特鲁里亚人,罗马人和随后时期的作品。
    特雷维尼亚诺位于历史悠久的Tuscia Romana地区,横跨托斯卡纳南部和拉齐奥北部。它自伊特鲁里亚时代以来一直有人居住,位于城外的奥利维泰洛(Olivetello)令人印象深刻的墓地就是证明。整个地区充斥着遍布拉齐奥北部各种博物馆的考古发现。
    特雷维尼亚诺(Trevignano)的历史中心就坐落在岸边,沿着绿树成荫的长廊环绕着。在广场上,曾经作为防御性观景台的方形实心钟楼也是迷人的行人专用道的入口,蜿蜒穿过古老的中世纪核心城镇。
    Santa Maria Assunta教堂保留了一幅可追溯至1517年的壮丽壁画。沿着湖泊,您会发现迷人的露天咖啡馆,糕点店和诱人的餐厅。 Trevignano也有商店和杂货店。湖泊为其沙滩提供夏日乐趣,您还可以在海滨租用皮划艇和小船前往短途旅行。防御堡垒的废墟在镇上的小山预感。

    布拉恰诺湖上的其他城镇也值得一看。 Anguillara在Palazzo Baronale提供精美的壁画,而Bracciano拥有令人印象深刻的Orsini-Odescalchi城堡,一座建于15世纪的雉科城堡,仍然由Odescalchi拥有,Odescalchi是一个有影响力的贵族罗马家族,其根植于文艺复兴时期。它一直是名人婚礼和教皇会议的网站。
    Tuscia Romana是一个迷人的探索区域。在一小时内,您可以到达有趣的城镇,如苏特里(12公里),维泰博(45公里),塔尔奎尼亚(61公里),卡普拉罗拉(25公里)和托斯卡尼亚(52公里)。另一个世界的伊特鲁里亚墓城Cerveteri也在附近,您可以从这里轻松地进入托斯卡纳南部的一日游。

    LAZIO

    拉齐奥是意大利中部地区,是世界历史的中心 - 罗马所在的地方,也是古代人民曾经繁荣的地方。拉丁名称Latium表明该地区已有数千年之久。该地区比其着名的首都大得多,早在罗穆卢斯和雷木思神话出生之前,伊特鲁里亚人和萨宾人就住在那里。该地区横跨大片地带,从地中海到亚平宁山脉,包括湖泊,河流,丘陵和平原。它涉及托斯卡纳和翁布里亚,阿布鲁佐和坎帕尼亚地区。
    虽然参观罗马是任何旅客的必需品,但周围的拉齐奥地区将以其丰富的景观和历史为您带来惊喜。
    对于海边爱好者,您可以选择沙滩和隐藏的海湾。美丽的Circeo国家公园是一个美丽的海角,未受污染的海洋。传说中的加埃拉迪利乌斯(Gary di Ulisse)位于加埃塔(Gaeta)周围,以裂缝,海蚀洞和海湾为特色,而古色古香的斯佩隆加(Sperlonga)小镇则拥有旧世界最佳的氛围和美丽的海滩。当然,海鲜在该地区的这一地区也很丰富。活泼的Ostia Lido海滩俱乐部配备了五颜六色的遮阳伞和小屋,但小镇本身提供了一个很棒的氛围和一流的餐馆。
    史前人们居住在拉齐奥各地,因此历史爱好者将在Cerveteri和Ostia Antica等地出现在天堂。拉齐奥北部有许多伊特鲁里亚景点,可以激发您的魅力。 Rieti周围的罗马东部是神话和神秘主义者的土地,Italic Sabine部落居住在那里,着名的Farfa修道院由本笃会建立。首都南部是Castelli Romani,这是文艺复兴时期流行的高档山丘,点缀着精美的别墅,包括教皇宫殿。北面是火山湖,博尔塞纳,布拉恰诺和维科。
    该地区拥有丰富的传统,古老的节日和宗教观察仍在全年进行。从蒂沃利到埃斯特别墅,到教皇花园(最近由教皇弗朗西斯开放)和神奇的宁法花园,还有丰富的花园供您享用,您将有许多景点可以享受公园般的环境。

    当然,罗马是拉齐奥的中心,拥有数千年的历史,艺术和建筑,以及国际化的生活和商店。
    在广场上享用饮品,沉浸在甜蜜的生活中!在卡拉卡拉(Caracalla)的浴场欣赏罗马歌剧。

    在意大利投资的时间从未如此......

    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: Casa&Capital Investment

4 bedroom detached house, 250 m²

Map

Reference: Breathtaking lake view

  • Price: € 575.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 250 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: NA
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Garden
  • Land: 40000 m²
  • Terrace
  • Cellar
  • Garage
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 2 Km
  • Beach: 2 Km
  • Ski resort: 120 Km
  • Airport:
  • Roma FCO: 41 Km
  • Roma CIA: 49 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 106 Km
  • Pescara PSR: 162 Km
  • BREATHTAKING VIEW! A niche and rare property with EXCELLENT correlation between quality and price! 
    Perfect hideaway for persons, which are looking for seclusion, relax and silence, and at the same time don't want to give up the"Dolce Vita" in the CENTRE OF ROME with all its cultural events.

    Impressive view of the lake in the main living area. 
    Large private garden!
    The detached house on the hill has four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a kitchen, living room and dining area, and large terraces, garage and storage. There is a wonderful view on the lake of Bracciano. The property is well fenced and there are solar panels, air conditioning, irrigation, Alarm Systems, shutters, internal and external. Park of 4 hectares. Statues from Zimbabwe in the garden.

    Full central heating system throughout the house. Large open fireplace for wood fires on winter evenings. High-quality kitchen. Large and well-furnished dining and sitting areas.

    Outstanding position with stunning views over Lake Bracciano to Anguillara, Bracciano (including the castle) and beyond to the sea.

    Set in 4 hectares of oak trees high in the hills in a National Park- no fear of future development jeopardising the position.

    Being high up results in cool breezes in the summer providing a perfect climate, both outside during the day and inside at night.

    Long drive from the road to the house provides peace and quiet and good security.  

    LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! ROME...

     A City to fall in love with!. Only 40 minutes away, It has all the history, art, music, architecture etc to last a lifetime! 
    The Open Air Opera at Terme di Caracalla is to die for!

    For the sporting minded:

     Golf - Rome has been selected to host the 2022 Ryder Cup, one of the largest sporting events in the world. This will put Italian golf on the world map and will attract huge numbers of visitors from the US and Europe, as well as mass worldwide TV coverage.
    This house provides the perfect venue for golfing enthusiasts not only to visit the tournament but to play some of the other magnificent other local courses.

    Rugby- European 6 Nations Championship. Rome is the Italian home venue with matches played at Stadio Olympico, Italy v England 4Th February 2018 and Italy v Scotland 17th March 2018

    Football -Both Lazio and Roma play at Stadio Olimpico

    Tennis   - Italian Open, ATP Rome Masters at Foro Italico 7th-20th May 2018

    The Ryder Cup in 2022 will generate huge interest in the area! Only 5 years away! 

    NOW IS THE TIME TO INVEST BEFORE OTHERS PILE IN ! 

    Golf- Headquarters of Italian Golf Federation at Golf Nazionale Golf Club only a quarter an hour from the house. This provides a very challenging 18 hole Championship Course, host to the 1991 Phillips World Cup Golf Tournament which featured many European star golfers, including  Severiano Ballesteros, Nick Faldo, Bernard Langer with the individual event won by Ian Woosnam in the year he also won the US Masters. This course is so highly rated it was shortlisted for the 2022 Ryder Cup.
    Olgiata Golf and Country Club is only half an hour away, again another wonderful golf course, host to the Italian Open, and has outstanding facilities including outdoor swimming pool.

    TREVIGNANO ROMANO

    Trevignano- the lovely lakeside town with 'Centro Storico' area. 
    Holiday and weekend venue for Romans and others.
    Good quality shops, supermarkets, restaurants. Local Cinema
    Long beach and lakeside access for sunbathing and swimming
    Sailing and other watersports with clubs and opportunities to hire boats and other equipment.

    Trevignano  is situated on the area of  LAKE BRACCIANO (Lago di Bracciano), Lazio
    Lake Bracciano is a large freshwater lake north of Rome in the Lazio region. With the small town Trevignano Romano, Anguillara and Bracciano with its historic castle.

    A trio of charming towns - Bracciano, Trevignano and Anguillara - set on the shores of LAKE BRACCIANO together make for a full day or a relaxing weekend away from Rome. All three are different, but all are equally attractive.
    Each town offers cosy old streets and nooks tended with great care by the residents, adorned with tastefully-arranged flowering shrubs, vines, and potted plants; Trevignano's old main street behind the monumental archway is the most accessible example, but the steep lanes between Bracciano's castle and the lake-view terrace are also worth a look. 
    Bracciano has a commanding panorama of the lake from its lofty terrace, while Anguillara has a pleasant lakeside promenade for an afternoon stroll (and don't miss the old town, and the fortress ruins, up on the hill if you are looking for snapshots).

    Despite its proximity to Rome, mass tourism has yet to discover Lake Bracciano. 

    The unspoiled countryside around the lake is protected by a large natural park which includes the smaller Lake Martignano (Lago di Martignano). Explore this lovely area on foot, by bike, on horseback or by car. Footpaths cross meadows and woodland, where you can see rare birds. Stop for a picnic along the lake or eat in a trattoria in one of the towns. 

    Try the regional cuisine, washed down with a good local wine.

    Sit at a bar in one of the typical little squares and enjoy a gelato, espresso or cappuccino before moving on.

    The crystal-clear waters of Lake Bracciano are the delight of sailors (small boats only, up to four people), windsurfers, canoeists, pedalò, anglers or those wanting to swim and sunbathe with no noisy motorboats. (Motors can only be used by the fishermen who supply the restaurants with pike, whitefish, eel, whitebait and other freshwater specialities.)

    Lake Bracciano is 15 km from the sea (20-minute drive) where there are several nature reserves (Tarquinia Salt Marsh Nature Reserve, Macchiatonda Nature Reserve, Macchiagrande Oasis, Torre Flavia Marshland Nature Reserve).

    Lake Bracciano an ideal base for exploring Rome without being trapped in its urban chaos. The half-hourly train service from Bracciano reaches Rome in 40 minutes, via a direct line to St Peter's and Trastevere, with bus and metro links to all major sites. Or drive to the outskirts of Rome and take the Metro. No wonder lots of Romans have abandoned the city and now commute to work from this area.

    Lake Bracciano is 40 minutes from the main Rome airport (FCO).

    This peaceful, smiling lake and its surrounding parks are wonderful in every season. 

    Many Romans have their vacation homes in the Lake Bracciano area, as the ancient Romans did 2,000 years ago, and come here on weekends year round. Many stay here from late March to the end of October - which is also the popular time for tourists to visit.
    This is a good area for dining, as the local countryside produces a rich range of produce - fish and eels from the lake are local specialities, along with nuts and game from the surrounding countryside. In the piazza-cum-car park outside the castle entrance, there is a handful of places to eat and drink.

    The county of the Capital of Italy represents its complement due to multiple aspects.
    The Spirituality, Villas and Castles, Land and Water, Parks and Natural Reserves, Archeology and, of course, Food and Wine.  

    Trevignano lies along the placid shoreline of Lake Bracciano, north of Rome. While it's now a popular getaway destination among hip Romans, it has a history that stretches back to antiquity. Artefacts testifying to its notable past are housed in the town's Museum Antiquarium, with pieces from the Etruscans, Romans, and subsequent periods displayed.
    Trevignano is situated in an area historically known as Tuscia Romana, which straddles southern Tuscany and northern Lazio. It has been inhabited since the Etruscan era, evidenced by the impressive necropolis of Olivetello, located just outside town. The whole area is rife with archaeological finds that are exhibited in various museums throughout northern Lazio.
    Trevignano's historic centre sits right on the shore, which is skirted by a tree-lined promenade. In the piazza, the square, solid clock tower that once served as a defensive look-out is also the portal to the charming pedestrian lanes that meander through the old medieval core of town. 
    The church of Santa Maria Assunta preserves a magnificent fresco dating back to 1517. Along the lake, you'll find attractive outdoor cafes, pastry shops and tempting restaurants. Trevignano has shops and grocery stores, as well. The lake offers summer fun with its sandy beach where you can also rent kayaks and small boats for jaunts along the waterfront. Ruins of a defensive fortress hunch on a hill above town.

    The other towns on Lake Bracciano are worth a looks, as well. Anguillara offers up fabulous frescoes in the Palazzo Baronale, while Bracciano boasts the impressive Orsini-Odescalchi castle, a crenellated Castello built in the 1400s and still owned by the Odescalchi, an influential aristocratic Roman family with roots in the Renaissance. It has been the site of celebrity weddings and papal conventions.
    Tuscia Romana is a fascinating area to explore. Within an hour you can reach interesting towns such as Sutri (12 km), Viterbo (45 km), Tarquinia (61 km), Caprarola (25 km), and Tuscania (52 km). The other-worldly Etruscan tomb city of Cerveteri is also nearby, and you can easily make day trips into southern Tuscany from here.

    LAZIO

    Lazio is the region in central Italy that is the centre of world history - where Rome is located, and where ancient peoples once flourished. The Latin name Latium indicated the area for many millennia. The region is much larger than its famous capital city, where long before Romulus and Remus were mythically born, the Etruscans and Sabines lived. The region stretches across a large swath, from the Mediterranean Sea to the Apennine range, taking in lakes, rivers, hills, and plains. It touches Tuscany and Umbria, Abruzzo and Campania regions.
    While a visit to Rome is a must for any traveller, the surrounding Lazio region will surprise you with its varied landscapes and history.
    For seaside enthusiasts, you'll have a choice of sandy beaches and hidden coves. The beautiful national park of Circeo is a nice promontory with unspoiled seas. The legendary Riviera di Ulisse around Gaeta is marked by schisms, sea caves and coves, while the quaint town of Sperlonga gives the best of Old World atmosphere and nice beaches. Seafood is, of course, abundant in this part of the region. Lively Ostia Lido has beach clubs outfitted with colourful umbrellas and cabanas, but the town itself offers a great vibe and excellent eateries.
    Prehistoric people dwelled throughout Lazio, so history buffs will be in heaven at sites like Cerveteri and Ostia Antica. There are many Etruscan spots in northern Lazio to fuel your fascination. East of Rome around Rieti is a land of myth and mystics, where the Italic Sabine tribe lived and the famed Abbey of Farfa was founded by the Benedictines. South of the capital is the Castelli Romani, the upscale hills that became popular during the Renaissance, dotted with splendid villas, including the papal palace. To the north are volcanic lakes, Bolsena, Bracciano and Vico.
    The region is rich in tradition with age-old festivals and religious observations still going on year-round. There are opulent gardens to enjoy, as well - from Tivoli to Villa d'Este, to the Papal Gardens (recently opened by Pope Francis) and the magical Ninfa Garden, you'll have lots of spots to enjoy the park-like settings.

    Rome, of course, is the heart of Lazio, with its millennia of history, art and architecture, along with its cosmopolitan life and shops. 
    Enjoy a drink on a piazza and immerse yourself in la dolce vita! Enjoy Rome opera at the baths of Caracalla.

    THE TIME TO INVEST IN ITALY HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER... 

     
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: Casa&Capital Investment