房屋 8 个卧室, 700 m²

参考: SAT7028

  • 价格: € 1.680.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 700 m²
  • 排放量分数: NA
  • 能源消费积分: KWh/mq 303.94
  • 个卧室: 8
  • 个浴室: 7
  • 花园: 15000 m²
  • 土地: 23000 m²
  • 露台: 300 m²
  • 游泳池
  • 车库
距离:
  • 机场:
  • Genova GOA: 43 Km
  • Cuneo CUF: 69 Km
  • Torino TRN: 86 Km
  • Milano MXP: 106 Km
著名的别墅建于六十年代初,极其注重质量和每一个细节。设计在时代的最佳风格,它仍然呈现现代和功能,此外,一个设计的魅力,肯定可以被认为是已经完全进入建筑的历史。
所有卷可立即进入,并直接连接到地板上或通过地下室,允许直接进入花园和游泳池区,。这是唯一排除的外楼,只能从花园私人进入,并用作一个馅饼的土地或私人和作为可能的看守的自主住所。
该地点位于美丽的历史名城阿基泰尔梅(Acqui Terme)上,距离市中心仅一公里多。展览完全向东和向南开放,附近小山被葡萄园和远处的利古里安亚平宁所覆盖,步行约一小时即可到达利古里亚里维埃拉。大型围栏公园允许在房子周围的开放空间,由高大的树木精心照顾和丰富自由,完全享受完全的隐私。阿基泰尔梅是一个提供所有服务的城镇,当然包括罗马血统的浴场。在30公里半径内,有3个27洞或36洞高尔夫球场。便利的机场是米兰、都灵和热那亚。
别墅的主体分布在两个稍微不平衡的水平上,与主区的生活区和睡眠区相对应。第一个是大型休息室,其特征是天花板上可以看到精美的木架,还有一间宽敞的客厅、精致的餐厅、家具以及整个房子,配有贵重的定制家具,从大浴室。睡眠区是通过穿越与房子的主要行人入口相对应的脱离和攀爬几步到达的。公寓设有一间大洗衣房、四间卧室和三间浴室。主卧室俯瞰着游泳池及其露台,其前面有夏季附楼,实际上是一个自主的全年房地产单元。
附楼也可通过半间层进入,分布在一个楼层,北侧是土地,由一块平板覆盖,用作花园,配有许多门洞,可打开,为整个体积服务。俯瞰游泳池南面,约200平方米的覆盖面积提供一个大型的中央开放式规划,两个宽敞的卧室,浴室和衣柜,以及一个衣柜在大型和开放式厨房的后面。
第三个住宅是可作为看门人住宿的独立公寓:在大约70平方米内,有一个带小厨房的入口/客厅、一个房间、一间卧室和一间带储藏室的浴室。
总体而言,用作地窖和车库的区域发展到主体的整个表面之下,以及露台下的第二个车库,所有面积都只有几百平方米的表面。
在技术系统层面,加热由现代和高效的沼气锅炉保证,通过颗粒壁炉、热太阳能电池板为整个建筑群提供服务。显然,与实心细木夹具和热像仪。
不能在房地产清单中汇总的房产,必须访问该房产才能被理解为所有的魅力。
此文本已自动翻译.
请参阅广告商输入的说明
询问有关此房产的更多信息
* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: ARCADIA AG. SERV. IMMOBILIARI

8 bedroom house, 700 m²

Map

Reference: SAT7028

  • Price: € 1.680.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 700 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: G
  • Energy efficiency value: KWh/mq 303.94
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Garden: 15000 m²
  • Land: 23000 m²
  • Terrace: 300 m²
  • Pool
  • Garage
Distance from:
  • Airport:
  • Genova GOA: 43 Km
  • Cuneo CUF: 69 Km
  • Torino TRN: 86 Km
  • Milano MXP: 106 Km
Prestigious villa built in the early 1960s with great attention to quality and details. Designed in the best style of that period, is still modern and completely functional, with the added appeal of a design that definitely can be considered already deservedly in the history of architecture.
All volumes are immediately accessible and directly connected each other on floor as like as through the basement, allowing direct access to the garden and pool areas. This with the only exception of the dependance, accessible only privately from the garden, which can be used both as pied a terre or privé as like as an independent dwelling for the House keeper.
The position is dominant looking onto the pretty, historic town of Acqui Terme, less than a mile away from the oldtown. The location is completely open to the East and South, overlooking the nearby hills covered by vineyards and the Ligurian Apennines in the far and the Liguria Riviera only 1hour far by car. Golf courses three are three within 30 km, with 27 or 36 hole. The closest airports are Milan, Turin and Genoa.
The large enclosed Park allows a free and complete enjoyment in full privacy of open spaces around the House, well maintained and enhanced by tall trees.
The main body of the villa is on two levels slightly jumbled, corresponding to the living area and the night quarter. The first consists of a large living room characterized from the ceiling with wooden trusses, of from a large parlor/ dining room, of the exquisite kitchen, furnished - as well as the whole House - with fine custom furniture and of the large bathroom. The sleeping area is reached through the hallway that also corresponds to the main pedestrian entrance of the House, just a few steps higher. This consists of a large hallway laundry, four bedrooms and three bathrooms. The master bedroom overlooks the swimming pool and terrace, in front of the summer house made and useable as autonomous building all year round.
The dependance, also accessible through the basement floor, spread on one floor and is built against the ground to the north side, covered with a flat slab used as a garden with numerous portholes on its entire surface. Is facing the pool on the south. This dwelling has a covered area of about 200 m ²: offers a great open space in the middle, two spacious bedrooms with bathroom and wardrobe as well as a storeroom at the back of the large and open kitchen.
The third House is the caretaker's apartment, used as independent accommodation: in about 70 m ² includes an entrance/living room with kitchenette, one double bedroom, one single bedroom and the bathroom with storage.
Overall, the area used as cellar and garage grows beneath the entire surface of the main body plus a second garage located under the terrace, altogether for a few hundred square metres.
The heating is guaranteed by a modern and highly efficient gas boiler serving the entire complex, by pellet stove and solar panels heating the water. Obviously with solid wood frames and with Thermo-camera.
A property that cannot be summed up in a real estate ad and must be visited in order to be understood in all its charm.
Ask more info for this property
* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: ARCADIA AG. SERV. IMMOBILIARI