乡间房屋 3 个卧室, 85 m²

参考: 3 bedroom ready to move in San Vito

  • 价格: € 199.900
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 85 m²
  • 排放量分数: NA
  • 个卧室: 3
  • 个浴室: 1
  • 土地: 4000 m²
  • 露台: 200 m²
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 3 Km
  • 海滩: 12 Km
  • 机场:
  • Brindisi BDS: 16 Km
  • Bari BRI: 99 Km
  • Crotone CRV: 192 Km
  • Foggia FOG: 204 Km
  • 强调
    宁静地区的时尚乡村别墅
    宽敞的乡村厨房和带壁炉的休息室
    自流井
    园景花园4000平方米(1英亩),有许多树木
    在热门住宅区的私人位置
    可能安装的游泳池
    NICE走在周边地区
    5分钟至3公里-带有所有设施的当地城镇
    20分钟到亚得里亚海的海滩
    到布林迪西国际机场20分钟

    介绍
    这栋令人惊叹的别墅待售,距离迷人的圣维托代诺曼尼(San Vito dei Normanni)迷人的小镇仅3公里,沿着一条幽静的乡间小路在乡间小巷上出售。我们现在很自豪能将此迷人的物业推向公开市场。
    该物业建于1995年,净居住面积为100平方米,阳台面积为40平方米,拥有全部财产,显然,其建筑和宽敞的布局还不遗余力。
    它迷人,精心设计和建造,一个奇妙的前花园,一条长长的鼓舞人心的车道(120米),酒店前后的奇妙橄榄树丛,以及丰富的果树,从杏仁到无花果,石榴,梅子和苹果.....在这片4000平方米的土地上漫步于如此多的自然环境中,真是一种享受。
    另外,还将以5,000欧元的价格出售4.500平方英尺的土地。
    确实,该位置仍然是私人的,周围有居民邻居,许多人永久居住在这个受欢迎的地区,邻近大都市布林迪西。
    该建筑物的平屋顶带有新建的楼梯,可用作屋顶露台,也许可以增加凉棚结构,并可以用作额外的夏季起居室,以欣赏美景和微风,并且有机会将其扩展20%和10 mx 4 m池可能。
    该住宿包括三间双人卧室,一间浴室,一个厨房角和一个大型开放式餐厅客厅/房间。该物业有空调设备,壁炉,并且有加热系统的倾向,如有需要,可安装燃气或颗粒加热器以及散热器,并设有警报系统。
    电力由市电提供,而水由自流井提供,将水引至大水箱,水从水箱中抽至厨房,浴室,室外淋浴间和室外老式水泵。自流井非常有用对于花园,如果您希望有个游泳池,请放心,您永远不会耗尽水。在外面,有一个开放式烤箱和一个大石块铺就的就餐区,以及一个阴凉的凉棚。
    一个美丽的财产不容错过,这将是一个伟大的度假屋或养老院
    技术
    该房屋采用隔离式双层墙建造,且屋顶和天花板之间具有隔离性,使该建筑物适合一年左右的居住
    市电
    自流井将水引到大水箱
    浴室中的热水锅炉
    所有房间内的壁挂式散热器的内部管道均已准备好。对于中央供暖系统,需要安装散热器,并在室外安装燃气锅炉和花园煤气罐(成本约8,000欧元)或在颗粒加热器内部(6,000欧元)。
    开放式厨房和休息区设有大壁炉。
    室外淋浴
    外老式水泵
    业主将通过谈判安装遥控门。

    地点:
    San Vito dei Normanni以东3公里(距离最近的超市5分钟);距亚得里亚海7公里,距布林迪西国际机场19公里。
    前往主要道路SS16和沿海高速公路的交通便利。别墅坐落在被栅栏和石墙环绕的安静乡村小路上,并提供高度的隐私和安全性。邻近的住宅物业归常年居民所有,该地区居住着几名讲英语的移民。在这个非常宜人的住宅区,慢跑者和步行者都喜欢这条路。

    该看什么:
    从别墅出发,大约15至20分钟(4英里/ 7公里)可轻松到达亚得里亚海的海滩。 Torre Santa Sabina和Specchiolla是许多海滩,餐馆和咖啡馆都在海边的地方中的两个。
    向南10分钟是海边美丽的自然保护区Torre Guaceto。它为远离海滩胜地提供了诱人的逃生场所,因为在这里您可以找到未受污染的海滩,并且禁止车辆通行。停车场位于游客中心,那里有组织的自然漫步,自行车徒步旅行和浮潜之旅。

    别墅的优势是距世界主要景点不远,例如卡斯特拉纳(Castellana)一英里长的洞穴;亚得里亚海沿岸的罗马埃格纳蒂亚的考古发掘;阿尔贝罗贝洛的特鲁利房屋-联合国教科文组织世界遗产:美丽的奥斯图尼白色小镇,坐落在山顶上,可欣赏美丽的海景;中世纪的奥里亚镇;富裕的巴洛克式小镇马丁纳·弗朗卡(Martina Franca);法萨诺(Fasano)的动物园野生动物园(CaféSafari Park)小巧迷人的Cisternino(儿童和成人都可从中获得很多乐趣); Polignano a Mare的山洞,也以其美味的冰淇淋而闻名;格罗塔格利(Grottaglie)以陶瓷和古老的石雕而闻名;最后但并非最不重要的是著名的巴洛克式城市莱切,它被称为南方的佛罗伦萨。莱切可以在15 -20分钟内到达,那里拥有无数的医疗教堂和丰富的建筑。镇上还有著名的罗马两栖剧院,在夏季,该剧院可在露天进行音乐和戏剧表演。莱切(Lecce)是一个散步的绝妙小镇,享受美妙的氛围,酒吧,室外餐厅以及自然而然的商店。

    再往南,内陆的萨伦托(Salento)拥有许多具有悠久历史的历史迷人村庄。留在村子里的好处是可以与意大利邻居进行社交,在早上步行到咖啡厅,买报纸和一杯咖啡,并在白天和晚上都可以使用所有便利设施。联排别墅通常带有花园和屋顶露台,其迷人之处在于它可以从街道上打开简单的门-内部几乎就像一座带花园的小宫殿!
    在莱切南部的斯特纳蒂纳(Sternatina)和马蒂尼亚诺(Martignano),村民们仍在讲古希腊语。
    Maglie就像一个迷你的莱切,有许多精美的建筑。 Muro Leccese较小,也代表具有良好建筑历史的小镇/村庄。卡特罗菲亚诺因法国度假屋所有权而受欢迎。鲁法诺(Ruffano)有许多待售的精美老建筑,正等待寻找新主人并予以恢复。苏拉诺(Surano)有一个小镇中心,有很好的古董建筑待售。 Spongano还是一个被橄榄树环绕的小村庄。在这里,您可以看到由外国人和来自意大利北部的家庭拥有的僻静的豪华别墅和乡间别墅,这些人来萨伦托乡村放松身心。
    Salento的东海岸比西南部更粗糙,对那些喜欢大海和钓鱼的人们来说更是如此。比东海岸还要优雅。卡斯特罗(Castro)的美丽之处在于其坐落在海边悬崖上,许多别墅可直接通往海边。圣塞萨雷亚温泉(Santa Cesarea Terme)是一家温泉度假胜地,其美丽的环境和海湾非常受欢迎。
    从圣玛丽亚迪莱乌卡到加里波利的费用有很多美丽的沙滩。村庄也许不是最漂亮的,但是海滩生活,比萨店,餐馆和迪斯科音乐夏季的地方。
    圣卡塔琳娜州(Santa Catarina)也因在该地区拥有许多精美的别墅和一些古董而闻名。
    切萨雷奥港外远处的大海可能是最美丽,最梦幻的日落。

    到达那里:
    航空方面,有两个国际机场可供选择,分别由瑞安航空,Easyjet,BA和其他航空公司提供;两者都很容易到达;开车约1小时15分钟即可到达北部的巴里,开车约15至20分钟即可到达南部的布林迪西。

    欲了解更多信息,请访问:
    巴里(Bari)是拥有25万居民的商业首府城市,这里是最好的购物场所。一个大型的医疗市中心,拥有许多博物馆。在巴里以北,是一个名叫Giovinazzo的真正小镇,就在海边。再往北是著名的购物广场Molfetta Outlet,而距离Traini则只有20分钟路程,这是一个精致的小镇,有美丽的半月湾和码头。继续向北前往Castel del Monte,这是14世纪Frederic II建造的神秘城堡。
    加里诺(Gargano)距巴里(Bari)北部有2.5小时的车程,该半岛被称为意大利靴子的支线。加尔加诺形成了一个大型自然和野生动植物保护区,并提供了半岛周围的远足和风景秀丽的旅行。从这里每天都有前往特雷米蒂小岛的乘船之旅。

    生活方式与文化:
    意大利的生活方式意味着很多事情,但尤其是社交活动。家里用来睡觉和吃早餐,意大利人外出玩乐和用餐。您可以体验到很多东西,例如小镇上的清晨市场。音乐节,宗教狂欢节,海滩生活,主要城镇的历史之旅,烹饪班,在莱切的语言学校学习意大利语,在许多乡村和海边餐厅用餐,在Capitolo的海滩俱乐部夜总会。

    体育:
    由于普利亚是一个半岛,被两个海洋所环绕,北部是亚得里亚海,南部是爱奥尼亚海,因此水上运动在该地区占主导地位。帆船,游艇,滑水,风筝冲浪游泳和海滩生活。高尔夫有五门不错的课程,圣多梅尼科是世界一流的(2014年PGA挑战赛决赛)。网球,骑马,远足和骑自行车游览是活跃人士的其他选择。壁球俱乐部位于巴里,比通托和其他地方。

    天气:
    在南部,普利亚比意大利北部的天气要温暖,甚至在12月至2月的“冬季”中,每天的平均太阳小时数为4,6月至8月每天的太阳时数为10-11。这意味着您可以在普利亚享受漫长的天气。当您打算在普利亚购买度假屋时,请考虑与在家相比,在外面花费的时间要多于在内部花费的时间。因此,在您的Apulian物业中,您将需要大量的露台空间,凉棚等,此外,户外烹饪设施也非常实用。

    5月初的水温平均为19度,8月/ 9月的水温最高,11月的19度。这意味着您和家人将在海滩上度过时光。您在普利亚的任何地方,都可以在30分钟之内到达海滩!

    为什么要在澳大利亚购买?
    直到最近,普利亚还是意大利的瑰宝,大多数来罗马,在佛罗伦萨,威尼斯和意大利里维埃拉逗留的游客都不知道普利亚。但是,由于对基础设施的大量投资,例如改善的高速公路,扩大的机场以及引入了廉价航空公司(如Ryanair和Easyjet),所有这些都在迅速改变。普利亚地区的房地产价格低廉,而对于国际买家而言,物美价廉的物有所值。我们看到越来越多的外国游客来到普利亚,我们认为由于需求增加,投资的价值将呈现良好的增长。同样来自意大利北部的普利亚(Apulia)已成为意大利人最受欢迎的度假胜地。但是请放心,将不会建造任何旅游村,因为在普利亚,海岸线得到了保护,而且人们不适应与这一历史景观不符的现代发展。因此,随着对固定数量和有限数量的房地产需求的增加,价格必然会上涨。

    为什么要从卡萨普利亚购买?
    首先,我们是一家位于普利亚中部的具有英语经验的代理机构,具有本地经验,可以指导您以合适的价格为您购买合适的房屋。
    其次,我们亲自检查了我们建议购买的所有物业,没有列出数百个物业,而是列出了一些我们认为可以为买家带来良好价值的较小物业。在普利亚(Apulia),许多物业的报价都不现实,但我们对希望我们以愚蠢的价格列出待售物业的卖家说“不”。
    我们拥有多年的国际房地产经验,其中包括在伦敦的十年经验,并从国际角度看待对普利亚的投资。我们一直活跃在几个欧盟房地产市场中,并且专门从事财产管理,以确保维护良好的财产以增加财产价值。
    我们提供全面的本地服务:
    -代表买方-而非卖方-通过在市场上寻找合适的房地产,协商价格并在购买过程中提供意见以最终完成购买
    -财产管理;当您不在时,我们会照顾您的财产,并确保到达时它的状况良好。我们将为您的财产进行年度维护和维修的维护计划,这对于维护和增加财产的价值至关重要
    - 项目管理;我们可以作为您的当地代表并管理任何翻新或翻新。我们还将就可以进一步提高您的资产资本增长的任何增值措施提供建议。
    -出租-我们可以协助您出租物业,并签入您的房客,存款,退房和库存控制。
    另请参阅我们的网站
    我们期待您的佳音!





    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: CasaPuglia

3 bedroom country house, 85 m²

Map

Reference: 3 bedroom ready to move in San Vito

  • Price: € 199.900
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 85 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: NA
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Land: 4000 m²
  • Terrace: 200 m²
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 3 Km
  • Beach: 12 Km
  • Airport:
  • Brindisi BDS: 16 Km
  • Bari BRI: 99 Km
  • Crotone CRV: 192 Km
  • Foggia FOG: 204 Km
  • HIGHLIGHTS
    STYLISH COUNTRY HOUSE in tranquil area
    SPACIOUS country kitchen and LOUNGE with FIREPLACE
    Artesian well
    Landscaped garden 4000 sq m (1 acre) with many trees
    PRIVATE location in popular residential area
    A SWIMMING POOL possible to install
    NICE walks in the surrounding area
    5 min- 3 km - to local town with ALL AMENITIES
    20 min to the beaches of the Adriatic Sea
    20 min to Brindisi international airport

    INTRODUCTION 
    Just 3 km from the charming town of San Vito dei Normanni in the sought-after Contrada  Giannarichiella, down a tranquil country lane, this stunning Villa is for sale and we are very proud to now offer this charming property to the open market.
    Built in 1995, with its 100 sq. m net living area and 40 sq. m of veranda, this property has it all and clearly money has not been spared in its construction and generous layout.
    Its charming, well designed and well built, a marvelous front garden, a long inspiring driveway  (120 meters), a wonderful olive grove on the front and back of the property with an abundance of   fruit trees, from almonds to figs, pomegranate, prunes and apples.....it is just a pleasure walking in the midst of so much nature in its 4000 sq. m of land.
    An additional 4.500 sq , of land is also for sale at an additional prices of 5,000 euro.
    Indeed,the location is private still with residential neighbors and many live permanently in this popular area as close to the metropolitan Brindisi. 
    The building has a flat roof with the newly built staircase to use as a roof terrace perhaps adding a pergola structure and use as an additional summer living space for the views and breeze and there is the opportunity to extend it with 20 % and a 10 m x 4 m pool its possible.
    The accommodation comprises three double bedrooms, one bathroom a kitchen corner and a large open dining living/room. The property has A/C units, a fireplace and and its has predisposition for the heating system,  either gas or pellet heater to install and radiators, if needed, and an alarm system is present.
    Electricity is provided by the mains while water is provided by an an Artesian Well, leading water to a large water cistern from where the water is pumped to the kitchen, bathroom, outside shower and outside old-style pump.The artesian well is extremely useful for the garden and if you wish to have a pool, rest assured that you will never run out of water, On the outside there is an open oven and a large stone paved eating area and a shade it magical pergola.
    A beautiful property not to be missed which would be a great holiday home or a retirement home
    Technical
    The house is build with isolating double walls and isolation between the roof and the ceiling making this building suitable for around the year living
    Mains electricity
    Artesian well leading water to large water cistern
    Electrical boiler in the bathroom for hot water
    Plumbing prepared inside for wall mounted radiators in all rooms. For central heating, radiators needs to be installed and either an outside gas boiler and garden gas tank ( at a cost of about 8,000 euro) or inside a pellet heater ( 6,000 euro).
    there is a large fireplace in the open plan kitchen & lounge area.
    Outside shower
    Outside old style water pump
    The owner will subject to negotiations install remotely controlled gates.

    LOCATION:  
    3 km east of San Vito dei Normanni (5 minutes from the nearest supermarket); 7 km from the Adriatic Sea.19 km from Brindisi International airport.
    Good access to the main road SS16 and the coastal motorway. The villa is situated at a quiet country lane surrounded by fencing and stone walls, and offers a high degree of privacy and safety. Neighboring residential properties are owned by all-year-round residents and several English speaking expats live in the area. The road is popular for joggers and walkers in this very pleasant residential area.

    WHAT TO SEE:
    From the villa the beaches of the Adriatic Sea are easily reached in approximately 15-20 minutes (4 miles/7 km). Torre Santa Sabina and Specchiolla are two of many seaside places with many beaches, restaurants and cafes.
    10 minutes to the south is the beautiful nature reserve Torre Guaceto by the sea. It offers an attractive escape from beach resorts as here you find unspoiled beaches and no cars allowed. The parking is at the visitor's centre and there are organized nature walks, cycle trekking and snorkelling trips.

    The villa has the advantage of being not far from main areas of world interest such as the mile long caves of Castellana; the archaeological excavations of the Roman Egnatia by the Adriatic coast line; the Trulli houses of Alberobello- an UNESCO World heritage site: the beautiful white town of Ostuni, located on top of a hill with fantastic sea views; the medieval town of Oria; the wealthy baroque town of Martina Franca; the petite and charming Cisternino, the Zoo Safari Park of Fasano (lots of fun for children and adults alike); the caves of Polignano a Mare, well known also for its tasty ice cream; Grottaglie famous for its ceramics and old stone carvings; and last but not least the famous baroque city of Lecce which is called the Florence of the South. Lecce can be reached in 15 -20 minutes and has countless medical churches and a great richness of architecture. In town there is also the famous Roman amphibian theatre which is used for music and drama performances in the open during the summer season. Lecce is a wonderful town for long walks, enjoying the fantastic atmosphere, bars, outside restaurants and, naturally, great shops.

    Further to the south, inland Salento have a number of historical charming villages with ancient history. The advantage to stay in a village is to be able to socialise with Italian neighbors, to walk to the cafe and buy a newspaper and a cup of coffee in the morning and having all amenities within reach daytime and nighttime. The townhouses often come with a garden and roof terrace and its fascinating to open the simple door from the street - and inside almost like a little palace with a garden!
    In Sternatina and Martignano to the south of Lecce antique Greek is still spoken by the villagers.
    Maglie is like a mini Lecce and with many fine buildings. Muro Leccese is smaller and also represent a small town/village with a fine architectural history. Cutrofiano popular for French holiday home ownerships. Ruffano has many fine old buildings for sale, waiting to find new owners and to be restored. Surano has a small town centre with very nice antique buildings for sale. Spongano again is a small village surrounded by olive groves. Here you can see secluded great villas and country retreats owned by foreigners and families from North Italy who come to relax in rural Salento.
    The east coast of Salento is rougher than the south west and for people who enjoy the sea and fishing. Somewhat more elegant than the east coast. Castro is beautiful with its location on top of the cliff by the sea and many villas with direct access to the sea. Santa Cesarea Terme is a spa resort, very popular with a beautiful setting and bay.
    The cost from Santa Maria di Leuca to Gallipoli has many fine sandy beaches. The villages are perhaps not the prettiest but room for the beach life, pizzerias, restaurants and disco music summer time.
    Santa Catarina well known also for its many fine villas in the area, some antique.
    The sea outside of Porto Cesareo further up the coast is probably the most beautiful and fantastic sunsets.

    GETTING THERE:
    By air there is a choice of two international airports, served by Ryanair, Easyjet , BA and others, both easily reached; Bari in the North by car on the motorway in  approximately 1 hour 15 minutes and nearby Brindisi in the South in approximately 15-20 minutes. 

    MORE TO SEE IN APULIA:
    Bari being the commercial capital city with 250 000 inhabitants' offers the best shopping, a grand opera house, called the Petruzzelli teatro; a large medical city centre with many museums. Just north of Bari lies a little town called Giovinazzo a true gem, right by the sea. Further north is Molfetta Outlet, a famous shopping galleria and 20 minutes further is Traini, a sophisticated town with a beautiful half moon bay & marina. Continue north to Castel del Monte, which is the mystical castle built by Frederic II in the 14th Century. 
    Within a 2,5 hour drive to the North of Bari lies Gargano, the peninsula called the spur of the Italian boot. Gargano forms a large nature and wildlife Reserve and offers hiking and scenic trips around the peninsula. From here there are daily boat trips to the small Tremiti islands.

    LIFESTYLE AND CULTURE:
    The Italian lifestyle means many things but especially socialising; the home is used for sleeping and breakfasts, the Italians go out for enjoyments and dining. There are so much you can experience, like early morning markets in the small towns. music festivals, religious carnivals, the beach life, historical tours in the main towns, cooking classes, learning a bit Italian at language schools in Lecce, dining at the many country and sea side restaurants, night clubbing at the beach clubs of Capitolo.   

    SPORTS:
    As Apulia is a peninsula and surrounded by the two seas- the Adriatic in the north and the Ionic in the south - water sports dominate in the area; sailing, yachting, water skiing, kite-surfing swimming & beach life. Golf is available with five good courses and San Domenico is world class (PGA 2014 Challenge Final). Tennis, horseback riding, hiking and bicycle tours are other options for the active minded. Squash clubs are located in Bari, Bitonto and other places.

    THE WEATHER: 
    Being south, Apulia has warmer weather than Northern Italy and even in the "winter months" of December to February the average number of sun hours per day is 4 and in June-August 10-11 sun hours per day!  This means you can enjoy a long season of nice weather in Apulia. When you plan to buy a holiday home in Apulia think of that you will spend a lot more time outside than in the inside compared to at home. Therefore you will need plenty of terrace space, pergolas etc. at your Apulian property and also cooking facilities outside is very practical.  

    The water temperature in beginning of May is in average 19 degrees, up to 27 degrees in August/September and 19 degrees in November.  This means you & family will spend time at the beach. Where ever you are in Apulia you can reach the beaches within 30 minutes!

    WHY BUY IN APULIA?
    Apulia has until recently been called the hidden treasure of Italy, unknown to most tourists  who come & stay in Rome, Florence, Venice and  at the Italian Riviera. However, all this is rapidly changing because of massive investments in the infrastructure, such as the improved motorways, enlarged airports and the introduction of low cost airlines such as Ryanair and Easyjet. The property prices are low in Apulia and low means value for money at bargain prices for the international buyers. We see more and more foreign visitors coming to Apulia and in our opinion investments will show good growth in value because of the increased demand. Also from north Italians as Apulia has become the most popular holiday destination for Italians. But rest assure, no tourist villages will ever be built because in Apulia the coastline is protected and people are against modern developments which do not fit into this historical landscape. Therefore, with increased demand for a fixed and limited number of properties prices are bound to rise.

    WHY BUY FROM CASAPUGLIA?
    Firstly we are an English speaking agency based in the middle of Apulia with local experience and can guide you to get the right property at the right price for you.
    Secondly we have personally inspected every property that we recommend to buy and do not list hundreds of properties but a smaller selection of properties which we believe offer good value to the buyer. In Apulia many properties are offered at unrealistic prices but we say no to sellers who want us to list properties for sale at silly prices.
    We have many years of international property experience, including 10 years in London, and see investments in Apulia through an international perspective. We have been active in several EU property markets and specialise in property management to ensure well maintained property for growth in property value.
    We have a comprehensive range of local services:
    - acting for the buyer - and not for the seller - by searching the market for the right property, negotiate the price and give advise through the buying process leading to completion of the purchase
    - property management; we look after your property when you are away and ensure it is in perfect condition when you arrive. We will prepare a maintenance plan for annual maintenance and repairs of you property, which is essential to maintain and increase the property's value 
    - project management; we can act as your local representative and manage any renovation or refurbishment. We will also advise on any value added measures which could further enhance the capital growth of your property.
    - lettings- we can assist you in the letting of you property and check in your tenants, deposit taking, checking out & inventory control. 
    Refer also to our website 
    We look forward to hearing from you soon!

    .



     
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: CasaPuglia