别墅 7 个卧室, 420 m²

参考: POGGIO-01V

  • 价格: € 860.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 420 m²
  • 排放量分数: NA
  • 能源消费积分: 0.00
  • 个卧室: 7
  • 个浴室: 6
  • 花园
  • 土地: 1500 m²
  • 露台
  • 游泳池
  • 地下室
距离:
  • 机场:
  • Rimini RMI: 29 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 90 Km
  • Bologna BLQ: 93 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 101 Km
参考顾问: 艾米利亚诺 - 电话.(39 3339331390 / RAFFAELLA - 电话.39 3934070290
组合:三层的老式石头别墅。因此,旧农舍的主体由:一楼,专用庭院与大天井,入口在双人客厅,客厅在砖石,浴室,洗衣房和舒适的储藏室;在一楼,四间双人间和两间双人间。所有环境都享有双角窗口和双重服务。
别墅的第二部分,开发在较低的楼层,用作B&B,并配备了一个带大型起居区的公寓,客厅厨房,大睡眠区和浴室;两间舒适的一室公寓,配有小厨房和服务。
从这里,您还可以进入精心回收的石头迷人的酒窖。
这所房子的室外公园几乎占地一公顷半,完全种植橄榄树。要完成酒店,一个可爱的游泳池。
特色:这座建筑的历史可追溯到18世纪下半叶,拥有一座老庄园的典型特征,自2000年以来,在充分尊重其历史方面进行了全面翻修。对仍在使用的建筑物进行了地震加固,然后搬迁了三层翻新工程。
立面被保存在裸露的石头中,窗户以原始大小复制,与山区建筑一样,具有最大的内部,以控制加热成本和较小的外部,感谢发音的喇叭声,以改善自然光的扩散。
周边的室外区域,已完全愈合通过地面加固和建设典型的干石墙,所有原始材料恢复在装修期间。
房子周围的土地部分梯田与草本花坛。朝南的部分设有花园。
游泳池在夏季提供冷却,但从来没有太热或闷热的地方。户外休息室前有一个小型工具掩体,可欣赏到山谷的全景。
国家:整个庄园位于索里沃利(朗科弗雷多的公用),位于罗马尼亚山的心脏地带,距离切塞纳约10公里,距离里米尼25公里。坐落在一个诺尔,在那里你可以享受壮观的景色的房子,坐落在数百年的橄榄树和美丽的葡萄园之间,提供了一个独特的安静和宁静。
周边地区拥有丰富的历史和古迹,证明了它昔日的辉煌。索里沃利和蒙特利昂的马拉蒂安城堡以及沿着历史悠久的鲁比孔德河通往的古老小径,是喜欢将自然与艺术相结合的理想目的地。
评论:波吉奥迪橄榄是一个每一个客人都感受到温暖的地方,并带来回忆和怀旧与强烈的渴望返回。事实上,早餐酒店有一些精选的客户,意大利和国际客户,他们选择这个地方,在完全平静中度过假期。

有关信息和预约: ARBITRIUM REALREAL OFFICEINI - 051.0365010 - 327.1116827 - mazzini@arbitrium.it
 
此文本已自动翻译.
请参阅广告商输入的说明
询问有关此房产的更多信息
* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: Arbitrium SRL

7 bedroom villa, 420 m²

Map

Reference: POGGIO-01V

  • Price: € 860.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 420 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: NA
  • Energy efficiency value: 0.00
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Garden
  • Land: 1500 m²
  • Terrace
  • Pool
  • Cellar
Distance from:
  • Airport:
  • Rimini RMI: 29 Km
  • Firenze FLR: 90 Km
  • Bologna BLQ: 93 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 101 Km
REFERENCE CONSULTANT: EMILIANO - Tel. +39 3339331390 / RAFFAELLA - Tel. +39 3934070290
COMPOSITION: old stone villa on three levels. The main body of the old farmhouse is composed as follows: on the ground floor, exclusive courtyard with a large patio, entrance to a double living room, a built-in kitchen, a bathroom, a laundry room and a convenient storage room; on the first floor, four bedrooms, two doubles and two twins. All the rooms have double windows in the corner and two bathrooms.
The second part of the villa, developed on the lower floor, is used as a B&B and has an apartment with a large living area with kitchen, large sleeping area and bathroom; two comfortable studios with kitchenette and bathroom.
From here it is also possible to access the fascinating cellar in finely restored stone.
The external park of this dwelling is almost one and a half hectares of land and is entirely cultivated with olive trees. To complete the property, a lovely pool.
CHARACTERISTICS: the building, dating back to the second half of the XVIII century, had typical characteristics of an ancient manor house and has been completely restored starting from the year 2000 in full respect of its history. We proceeded with the anti-seismic consolidation of the structures still in place and then we moved on to the restructuring articulated on the three floors.
The façade was kept in stone at sight, the windows are re-proposed in the original dimension and with the same typical shape of the mountain constructions, with the larger internal part to contain the heating costs and the smaller external part, thanks to pronounced spurs , to improve the diffusion of natural light.
The surrounding outdoor area has been completely restored by consolidating the land and building typical dry stone walls in river, all original material recovered during the renovation.
The land surrounding the house was partly terraced with aromatic herb beds. The south-facing part hosts the vegetable garden.
The pool offers refreshment on summer days, never too hot or muggy in this place. A small tool shed precedes an outdoor seating area, with the view of the valley in full view.
CONTEXT: the entire estate is located in Sorrivoli, (municipality of Roncofreddo) in the heart of the Romagna hills, about 10 km from Cesena and 25 km from Rimini. Located on a hill with a spectacular view of the house, surrounded by olive trees and beautiful vineyards, it offers a unique tranquility and serenity.
The surrounding area is rich in history and monuments that testify to its ancient splendor. The Malatesta castles of Sorrivoli and Monteleone and the ancient paths that lead along the historic Rubiconde river are ideal destinations for those who love to combine nature and art.
COMMENT: Poggio degli Ulivi is a place where every guest feels warmth and brings with it memories and nostalgia with a strong desire to return. In fact, the Bed & Breakfast has a select clientele, Italian and international, who choose this place to spend their holidays in complete serenity.

For info and appointments: ARBITRIUM IMMOBILIARE UFFICIO MAZZINI - 051.0365010 - 327.1116827 - mazzini@arbitrium.it
This text has been automatically translated.
See the descriptions entered by the advertiser
Ask more info for this property
* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: Arbitrium SRL