别墅 2 个卧室, 160 m²

参考: Panoramic villa with pool for sale in La Mortola

  • 价格: € 900.000
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 160 m²
  • 排放量分数: C
  • 个卧室: 2
  • 个浴室: 2
  • 花园
  • 土地: 3758 m²
  • 露台
  • 游泳池
  • 地下室
  • 车库
距离:
  • 最邻近的城镇设施: 4 Km
  • 海滩: 3 Km
  • 机场:
  • Cuneo CUF: 84 Km
  • Genova GOA: 121 Km
  • Torino TRN: 156 Km
  • Milano MXP: 222 Km
  • 美丽的设计房子上面拉莫尔托拉高级与景观如此美丽,很难想象,可能会有另一个像它在利古里亚。别墅坐落在松树林中,俯瞰着法国南部、附近的蒙特卡洛和门顿(Menton)的海滩。全景是巨大和壮观的,在晴朗的一天科西嘉是可见的,以及法国南部的海岸,远至圣特罗佩。

    底楼设有宽敞的开放式客厅和超现代厨房。底楼设有技术室和洗衣房。客厅有一个大玻璃门,有法式门,可通往种植良好的花园,后面是地中海松树,后面是一个风景优美的游泳池。楼上有两间卧室和两间浴室,两间卧室均可使用大露台。一楼有38平方米的露台和带顶棚的露台,在一楼有一个大的门廊面积5.40平方米,供外出用餐。

    房子有两个36平方米的大车库,有水电,可以很容易地变成一个招待所。

    La Mortola 的位置就在法国边境,因此门顿是最近的购物城 Ventimiglia,其壮观的市场位于东面约 4 公里。酒店距离蒙特卡洛约20分钟车程,尼斯机场距离酒店仅有35分钟车程。巴尔齐罗西的海滩是该地区最好的海滩之一,白色的沙基为水赋予了几乎加勒比绿松石色。房子在一条令人惊叹的岩石路上开车约十分钟到大海,让人想起詹姆斯·邦德的电影。别墅提供极端的和平与宁静。

    ---
    意大利房地产公司 SRL 是一家注册的意大利房地产代理公司,专门与希望收购利古里亚房产的外国客户合作。我们涵盖销售的各个方面,由律师、会计师、税务顾问和银行家组成的专业团队协助,他们都精通英语。我们提供的服务,也帮助恢复物业,使用熟练的团队建设者,建筑师,测量师和工程师。我们广泛参与为客户建设项目。我们是一家家族企业,为客户提供广泛的售后服务,帮助处理管理的各个方面,以及在意大利经营家庭的持续需求。
    此文本已自动翻译.
    请参阅广告商输入的说明
    询问有关此房产的更多信息
    * 必填项
    您的数据将会转发到: THE ITALIAN PROPERTY COMPANY SRL

2 bedroom villa, 160 m²

Map

Reference: Panoramic villa with pool for sale in La Mortola

  • Price: € 900.000
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 160 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: C
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garden
  • Land: 3758 m²
  • Terrace
  • Pool
  • Cellar
  • Garage
Distance from:
  • Nearest town facilities: 4 Km
  • Beach: 3 Km
  • Airport:
  • Cuneo CUF: 84 Km
  • Genova GOA: 121 Km
  • Torino TRN: 156 Km
  • Milano MXP: 222 Km
  • Beautiful design house above La Mortola Superiore with a view so beautiful, that it is hard to imagine that there could be another like it in Liguria. The villa is placed in the pine woods, overlooking the South of France, nearby Montecarlo and the underlying beaches of Menton. The panorama is immense and spectacular, on a clear day Corsica is visible, as is the coast of the South of France as far as St Tropez.

    The ground floor has a spacious open plan living room with a super modern kitchen. There is the a technical room and a laundry room at ground floor level. The living room has a large glass front with french doors which access the well planted garden, perfumed by the Mediterranean pines behind and with a scenic pool. Upstairs there are two bedrooms and two bathrooms, both bedrooms access the large terrace. On the first floor there are 38 sq m of terrace and covered terrace at ground floor level there is a large porch area of 5.40 sq m for dining out.

    The house has two large garages of 36 sq m, with electricity and water which could easily be transformed into a guest house.

    The location of La Mortola is right on the French border, so effectively Menton is the nearest shopping town, Ventimiglia, with its spectacular market is approximately 4 km to the east. The distance to Montecarlo is circa 20 minutes by car and Nice Airport is an easy 35 minute drive. The underlying beaches of Balzi Rossi are some of the best in the region, with a white sand foundation giving a nearly Caribbean turquoise colour to the water. The house is about ten minutes drive to the sea on a stunning rocky road, reminiscent of James Bond films. The villa offers extreme peace and tranquility.

    ---
    The Italian Property Company SRL is a registered Italian estate agency, specialized in working with foreign clients who wish to acquire property in Liguria. We cover all aspects of the sale, with the help of our specialized team of lawyers, accountants, tax advisers and bankers, all who have an expert use of the English language. We offer a service to also helps in the restoration of a property, using a skilled team of builders, architects, surveyors and engineers. We are extensively involved in building projects on behalf of our clients. We are a family business and offer an extensive after sale service to our clients, to help with every aspect of administration and the ongoing needs of running a home in Italy.
    Ask more info for this property
    * mandatory fields
    Your data will be forwarded to: THE ITALIAN PROPERTY COMPANY SRL