别墅 5 个卧室, 480 m²

参考: 28440

  • 价格: P.O.A.
  • 状况: 全面整修/可居住
  • 居住面积: 480 m²
  • 排放量分数: D
  • 能源消费积分: KWh/mq 87.00
  • 个卧室: 5
  • 个浴室: 4
  • 花园: 2100 m²
  • 露台: 70 m²
  • 游泳池
  • 车库
距离:
  • 机场:
  • Pescara PSR: 63 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 84 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 110 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 155 Km
著名的别墅位于圣贝内代托德尔特龙托和阿夸维瓦皮切纳之间的第一座小山上,享有大海和群山的壮丽景色。整个住宅的面积约为480平方米,分两层:
底楼包括一间带壁炉的典雅双人客厅、客厅和用餐区、带相邻小壁炉的厨房、带连接浴室的主卧室的睡眠区、两间双人卧室和一间舒适的浴室带浴缸水力按摩、淋浴和双水槽。通过风景优美的楼梯通往夹层楼,设有一个轻松的电视区、对话角、一个方便的洗衣房和约90平方米的露台,享有大海和周围乡村的景色。
从一楼,你去地下室区域,那里有一个完全独立的公寓,尚未完成,除了整个表面上的镶木地板和其他建筑细节已经做了。这间公寓设有夹层楼双人客厅、壁炉、可居住的厨房、两间卧室和带淋浴的浴室。在同一层,还有约90平方米的车库,适合存放更多的汽车,从外面通过电动和报警部分门进入。
别墅采用钢筋混凝土结构,采用清醒和中等古典风格,底楼设有大型门廊。
在内部,住宅铺有价值极高的古董木地板,房子的每个区域都由音响系统到达,由众多 LED 安装的聚光灯和设计师灯完美点亮,在房子的中心有一个连接的 Impluvium各个级别。别墅的外墙从住宅的每个角落可以欣赏到大海、海岸和丘陵的壮丽景色,别墅的外墙拥有一个约2,100平方米的美丽花园,拥有地中海风格,有各种树林和高大的树木。人行道、烧烤区和带草坪的区域。带水力按摩的大型级联游泳池,四周环绕着优雅、阳光明媚的布置空间,设有室外淋浴和带私人浴室和淋浴的卫生间,是这所房子的加长,其内部景观提供一天比更清爽和轻松的景色晚上。住宅的行人入口设有舒适的车道和完全铺砌的台阶。整个房子由体积和周边报警和视频监控系统保护。
这所房子是寻找排他性,最大的独立性和完全隐私从城市一箭之遥的理想住所。
此文本已自动翻译.
请参阅广告商输入的说明
询问有关此房产的更多信息
* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: Immobiliare Paccoi

5 bedroom villa, 480 m²

Map

Reference: 28440

  • Price: P.O.A.
  • Condition: Completely restored/Habitable
  • Habitable surface: 480 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: D
  • Energy efficiency value: KWh/mq 87.00
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Garden: 2100 m²
  • Terrace: 70 m²
  • Pool
  • Garage
Distance from:
  • Airport:
  • Pescara PSR: 63 Km
  • Ancona AOI: 84 Km
  • Perugia PEG: 110 Km
  • Rimini RMI: 155 Km
Prestigious villa located on the first hill on the border between San Benedetto del Tronto and Acquaviva Picena, in a panoramic area with a splendid view of the sea and of the hills. The residence, in its entirety, has a surface area of around 480 sq.m and is on two levels:
The ground floor consists of an elegant double living room with fireplace, divided into living area and dining area, a kitchen with adjoining small fireplace, sleeping area with master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, two double bedrooms and a comfortable bathroom with bathtub hydromassage, shower and double sink. Through a scenic staircase leads to the mezzanine equipped with a relaxing TV area, conversation corner, a convenient laundry room and terraces for around 90 sq.m, which offers a view of the sea and of the surrounding countryside.
From the ground floor, you go down to the basement area where there is a completely independent apartment that has not yet been completed, except for the parquet flooring on the entire surface and other construction details already made. This apartment has a mezzanine double living room, fireplace, habitable kitchen, two bedrooms and bathroom with shower. On this same level, there is also the garage of around 90 sq.m, which is suitable for storing more cars, accessible from the outside via a motorized and alarmed sectional door.
The villa, with reinforced concrete structure, is built in a sober and moderately classic style, with large porches on the ground floor.
Internally, the residence is paved with antique wooden floors of great value, each area of the house is reached by a sound system and is perfectly lit by numerous LED-mounted spotlights and designer lamps, in the center of the house there is an Impluvium that connects the various levels. From every corner of the residence it is possible to enjoy an amazing view of the sea, of the coast and of the hills, the exterior of the villa consists of a beautiful garden of around 2,100 sq.m set in Mediterranean style with various woods as well as tall trees. walkways, barbecue area and areas with lawn. The large cascading pool with hydromassage, surrounded by elegant, sunny furnished spaces, served by an outdoor shower and toilet with private bathroom and shower, is the plus of this house, whose interior view offers a refreshing and relaxing view of both by day than by night. The pedestrian entrance to the residence was built with a comfortable driveway with fully paved steps. The entire house is protected by volumetric and perimeter alarm and video surveillance system.
This house is the ideal residence for those looking for exclusivity, utmost independence and complete privacy a stone's throw from the city.
This text has been automatically translated.
See the descriptions entered by the advertiser
Ask more info for this property
* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: Immobiliare Paccoi