排楼 6 个卧室, 110 m²

参考: ITW-BaiaVerde

  • 价格: € 357.000
  • 状况:
  • 居住面积: 110 m²
  • 排放量分数: NA
  • 个卧室: 6
  • 个浴室: 2
  • 游泳池
  • 地下室
距离:
  • 机场:
  • Lamezia Terme SUF: 32 Km
  • Reggio Calabria REG: 75 Km
  • Crotone CRV: 99 Km
  • Catania CTA: 158 Km
Baia Verde 是一个非常高品质的低密度开发项目,由 11 栋豪华独立式"3 床 / 2 浴"别墅组成,配有日光浴室。建筑规格是最高标准,一个长期的本地承包商已分配给一个最有信誉的本地开发商的建造。该网站本身位于赞布罗内市一个高架位置,朝西南朝向,提供蒂尔赫尼亚海岸壮丽的全景海景。

作为回到这个独家网站,你会发现科斯塔德格利迪(上帝之海岸)的美丽崎岖和起伏的景观,曾经一度著名的希腊人和罗马人游乐场。交通便利,位于10至15分钟内最崇高的海滩在蒂尔赫尼亚海岸,与主要的赞布罗内海滩在附近,巴亚维德本身是邻近的美丽的特罗佩亚,不亚于欧洲第一最可取的海滩2007年(如《泰晤士报》认可)。

每栋别墅的比例相同,都享有宽敞的生活区,其特定地块的私人,周围拥有广阔的花园空间。外部完成是当代在设计和材料,但它被解释的方式,以充分补充它设置的景观。对于这些别墅来说,最吸引人和最独特的功能是优雅的螺旋楼梯,从地面向僻静的宁静空间,即屋顶日光浴室,这是一个功能,并纳入了不额外的成本潜在客户。标准内部规范在整个开发中是统一的;

事实

独立别墅 3 床 / 2 浴
110 平方米内部
花园略有波动几平方米 - 平均花园是440平方米
已安装空调和加热系统
可选功能不包括价格游泳池,私人方向 = 30 平方米 = 30,000.00

密钥就绪
此文本已自动翻译.
请参阅广告商输入的说明
询问有关此房产的更多信息
* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: BM Koch International

6 bedroom top-to-bottom house, 110 m²

Map

Reference: ITW-BaiaVerde

  • Price: € 357.000
  • Condition:
  • Habitable surface: 110 m²
  • Energy efficiency class: NA
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool
  • Cellar
Distance from:
  • Airport:
  • Lamezia Terme SUF: 32 Km
  • Reggio Calabria REG: 75 Km
  • Crotone CRV: 99 Km
  • Catania CTA: 158 Km
Baia Verde is a very high quality low density development comprised of 11 Luxurious Detached ‘3 Bed / 2 Bath’ Villas with Solarium. The Building Specifications are of the highest standard and a long standing local contractor has been assigned to the build by a most reputable locally based Developer. The site itself is perched on an elevated location in the municipality of Zambrone, with a south west facing orientation, providing the site with majestic panoramic sea views over the Tyrrhenian coast.

As a back drop to this exclusive site you will discover the beautifully rugged and undulating landscape of the Costa Degli Dei (Coast of the Gods), once upon a time the playground of the famed Greeks and Romans. Conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes of the most sublime beaches on the Tyrrhenian Coast, with the main Zambrone Beach in the immediate vicinity, Baia Verde itself is neighbouring beautiful Tropea, no less Europe’s No. 1 Most Desirable Beach 2007 (as was accredited by The Times).

Each Villa is of identical proportions and all enjoy ample living areas, private of their particular plot with extensive Garden space surrounding the property. The External Finish is Contemporary in design and material, however it has been construed in such a manner as to fully compliment the landscape on which it is set. A most attractive and exclusive feature to note with regards to these Villas is the elegant spiralling staircase ascending from ground level delicately toward the secluded tranquil space that is the rooftop solarium, a feature incorporated at no extra cost to the prospective client. The Standard Internal Specifications are uniform across the Development;

Facts

Detached Villa 3 Bed / 2 Bath
110 sqm internal
Gardens fluctuate slightly a few sqm - average Garden is 440 sqm
Air Conditioning and Heating System already installed
Optional Feature not inclusive in price Swimming Pool, private orientation – 30 sqm € 30,000.00

Key Ready
Ask more info for this property
* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: BM Koch International