房地产中介
PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.
PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

Via al Monteggiolo, 17
Colico - Lecco

+39 0341 940966

建筑公司Paredil成立于1998年,迄今为止已在科利科市建造了150多个住宅和商业物业。

公司的发展以及提供能力,专业性,激情,认真和可靠性的保证使我们能够实现一个始终如一的目标: 客户的满意和信任

寻找住宅是最美丽和最迷人的体验之一,因此我们一定能够满足我们最苛刻的客户,并保证在建的建筑物每个存款的银行担保问题,以使整个过程更加和平。和愉快。

近年来市场变得更具选择性,这得益于能源认证,警告买方维护成本和相关的未来贬值(为了降低这些风险,我们建议低消耗建筑,至少是“B”级别)。

建筑法规已经制定了一条道路,建设考虑到不同方面:抗地震事件,低排放(环境方面),节能,隔音,在某些情况下还有空气质量和热舒适家庭的内部。

有一些建筑协议,例如被动房屋 (Passivhaus Institut Darmstadt),它允许对众多细节进行科学分析,以获得能耗极低甚至零排放的建筑物,进行对获取至关重要的测试(例如鼓风机门)相对最终的PassivHaus认证(相当于“A4”级别),因此绝对保证了建筑物的卓越性能。

2012年,Paredil 在我们地区创建了前两个被动房屋,获得了相关的PassivHaus认证,并将其移交给新业主。

我们想指出欧洲指令n。 31/10要求所有新建的建筑物从2020年开始(私人建筑)必须建造几乎零排放。

展望未来很明显,为避免排放,我们必须消除燃烧,因此我们将使用电力系统(带光伏):滚刀感应系统,加热/热泵,带热回收的受控通风,光伏系统等(在不久的将来,这些房屋的性能也可以满足为电动汽车充电的可能性)。

必须从各个角度考虑投资 ,包括经济,每个人的希望是不再与账单挂钩,他们的突然和持续的价格上涨......被动的房子自己做所有事情,并有助于不断回报自己未来。

随着被动房屋不可阻挡的推进,基于充分利用太阳和内部热源(人,电器等)的被动贡献的原则,我们可以安全地想到升级它(使用光伏发电)并使其“活跃” ,独立产生比消耗更多的能量。

我们的一些项目将在下面介绍。以前的成就。

很快见到你。

PAREDIL SNC

出售物业PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

10
排序方法:
最相关的

Agent
PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.
PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

Via al Monteggiolo, 17
Colico - Lecco

+39 0341 940966

The construction companyParedil was founded in 1998 and to date has built more than 150 residential and commercial properties in particular in the Municipality of Colico.

The growth of the company and the guarantee in offering competence, professionalism, passion, seriousness and reliability have allowed us to reach a constant goal: the satisfaction and trust of our customers .

Finding a home is one of the most beautiful and fascinating experiences for this reason we are sure to be able to satisfy our most demanding customers and to guarantee buildings under construction with the issue of bank guarantees for each deposit paid, so as to make the whole process more peaceful. it's pleasant.

The market in recent years has become more selective thanks to the energy certification that warns the buyer of maintenance costs and the related future devaluation (to reduce these risks we recommend low-consumption buildings, at least class "B" Cened).

The building regulations have laid down a road, that of constructing taking into account different aspects: resistance to seismic events, low emissions (environmental respect), energy saving, acoustic insulation and in some cases also air quality and thermal comfort interior of homes.

There are construction protocols, such as the passive house (Passivhaus Institut Darmstadt), which allow for the scientific analysis of the numerous details to obtain buildings with very low energy consumption or even zero emissions, performing tests (eg blower doors) that are crucial for obtaining the relative final PassivHaus certification (equivalent to Class "A4" Cened) and therefore an absolute guarantee of excellent performance of the building.

In 2012, Paredil created the first two passive houses in our area, obtaining the related PassivHaus certifications that were handed over to the new owners.

We would like to point out that the European directive n. 31/10 which requires that all newly built buildings from 2020 (for private building) must be built with almost zero emissions.

Taking a look into the future it is clear that to avoid emissions we will have to eliminate combustion, consequently we will use the electric system (with photovoltaic): induction system for the hob, heating / heat pump, controlled ventilation with heat recovery , photovoltaic system, etc. (in the near future the performance of these houses could also satisfy the possible need to recharge electric cars).

The investment must be considered from all points of view, including economic, everyone's hope is to no longer be tied to bills and their sudden and continuous price increases ... the passive house does everything by itself and helps to constantly repay itself in future.

With the unstoppable advance of passive houses, based on the principle of making the most of passive contributions from the sun and internal heat sources (people, appliances, etc.), we can safely think of upgrading it (with photovoltaics) and making it "active" , independently producing more energy than it consumes.

Some of our projects will be presented below. previous achievements.

See you soon.

PAREDIL SNC

Properties for sale by PAREDIL snc di Parolo Egidio & C.

10
Sort by
Most Relevant