BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate

Viale Morin, 101 - 55042 - Forte dei Marmi - Lucca
电话(包括国家代码): +39 0584 81726
手机 +39 3533940867
BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate


我们的专业服务

为地主和租客提供的服务

我们根据所要求的特征,价格,位置,销售/租赁价格,专门购买适合我们选定类型客户的物业。

由于与我们的建筑师合作,我们将对您的财产进行准确的检查,在您的协助下,我们将在获得平面图和能源认证等文件后制定技术数据表。

此外,我们将安排用专业设备拍摄的照片,并制作视频,编辑为虚拟游览,并包含在我们网站的公告中。我们认为,在阳光灿烂的日子里,正确而详尽的房产数据,精美的图片和视频显示干净整洁的房产,是下一个旨在出售或出租房屋的营销策略的基础。

之后,在我们的办公室或您家中,我们将免费向您展示数字格式的房产,以及我们根据当前市场价值进行的经济评估,并由不同的技术和经济方面提供支持。实际上,我们认为“合适的价格”对于短期内销售或租赁的良好结果至关重要。

在确定并同意您正确的评估后,我们不仅会通过主要的房地产门户网站和我们的网站推销您的房产,还会通过更广泛的意大利和国外市场网络营销计划以及与其他网站的专业合作伙伴关系进行营销。选择的房地产代理商,总部设在意大利和欧洲的主要城市,您的房产可能会引起更多人的兴趣。此外,除参加交易会和行业活动外,我们还制作本地和区域广告,以便将信息传达给已存在于我们数据库中的潜在客户的精确目标。

我们将与您的房产已经在我们的办公室展示的选定客户预约,并且在此阶段我们认为它已经吸引了他们的兴趣。如有必要,潜在客户应由专业房地产经纪人陪同,定期注册,并提供口译和笔译服务。

我们将定期提交一份报告,告知您销售/租赁营销活动的进展情况,每次访问后的评论和反馈,以及潜在买家的意见。

从第一次会议开始,除了专业从事法律,财政和技术事务的外部合格合作伙伴的支持外,我们还将为您提供公证书或租赁合同的全面协助。

家庭分期服务。如有要求,我们将通过我们的专家以及与高技能技术人员,工匠和工人的外部团队合作,为您的物业提供免费技术咨询和协助。该计划的重点是通过简单的活动和有限的预算来评估现有建筑物和更高价值的创造,以进一步改善您的房屋的经济性能和价值,从而在最短的时间内以最优惠的价格促进销售或租赁。

具有独家销售合同权利的地主服务

我们所有给予我们信任并且委托我们拥有出售其物业(至少持续12个月)的独家权利的客户,我们将很高兴为他们提供以下额外服务,费用全部由我们的代理。

如果遗失,我们将免费为您提供您的酒店的能源性能证书(EPA),这是一个专门针对您的不动产的个性化网站以及相关的营销,这要归功于有针对性的“每次点击付费”通过Adwords在意大利和国外开展的活动。

买方服务 - 租户

在通过电子邮件或电话同意预约后,客户直接在我们的办公室与我们会面,讨论具体请求,这些请求将记录在我们的数据库中,如有必要,还将提供口译和翻译服务。

然后,我们将检查我们的可用房产并最初通过电子邮件联系我们的客户,稍后我们将在我们的办公室与他们会面以显示所选房产。

我们的所有客户应由专业的房地产经纪人陪同,定期注册,可能由口译和翻译服务支持;此外,除了专门从事法律,财务事宜和购买前技术验证的外部合作者的支持外,他们还可以利用最终契约或租赁合同的全面协助。

如有需要,我们可以为您的物业提供技术/设计建议和帮助,以及为您的物业提供装修,这要归功于我们的专家和由技术娴熟的技术人员,工匠和工人组成的外部团队。

您可以联系我们,如果您正在寻找有才能的专业人士,他们将对这个行业的巨大热情转化为具体的工作和收入来源,坚信投资成功,通过每天承诺专业知识,诚实和自由裁量权。

我们的工作人员将很高兴欢迎您并满足您的要求!

经纪人IMMOBILIARE办公室

Broker Immobiliare酒店新近的办公室位于Viareggio迷人的走道附近,最近经过翻修,装修精致,营造出优雅而优雅的环境,是您开始个人房地产研究的理想场所。

凭借我们稳定的运营实力和能力,我们的审美品味,精心挑选的特性,对细节的精细关注,高技术和技术知识与我们与客户的特殊关系相结合,以最好地满足他们的要求,需求和愿望。

然而,我们与众不同的是我们在设计,建筑和房地产营销方面超过二十年的经验,这使我们能够在需要时评估,管理和改进房产,照顾每一个细节,以最大限度地提高房产的价值。购买,出售和出租。

从研究到交易,每项业务活动不仅由我们的专业人员执行,而且还由专业从事法律,财务和技术事务的外部合格合作伙伴团队执行,从第一次会议到最终合同协议。

我们房地产中介的优先事项是出售或出租经过精心挑选的着名物业,旨在满足客户的需求。因此,我们不仅仅是一个在街道上的商店橱窗后面运营的传统房地产代理商,而是我们选择针对全球市场进行有针对性的投资,提供非凡的,全面的网络营销计划,包括意大利和外国市场。与此同时,我们致力于与意大利和欧洲主要城市的其他选定房地产公司直接建立合作伙伴关系,我们很高兴参加交易会和行业活动,并在地方和区域层面开展出版物和广告业务。 。

出售,出租或购买着名的房子是一项非常重要的任务。您可以联系我们,如果您正在寻找有才能的专业人士,他们将对这个行业的巨大热情转化为具体的工作和收入来源,坚信投资的成功,通过每天承诺专业知识,诚实和自由裁量权。

我们的员工很乐意与您见面并满足您的要求!

拱。 Salmoiraghi Marco



向代理商询问更多信息

* 必填项
您的数据将会转发到: BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate

BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate

Viale Morin, 101 - 55042 - Forte dei Marmi - Lucca
Phone (incl. international code): +39 0584 81726
Mobile +39 3533940867
BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate



OUR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 

SERVICES FOR THE LANDLORD AND TENANT

We exclusively purchase properties suitable for our selected type of Customers, according to the characteristics, pecularities, position, sale/rental price requested.

Thanks to the collaboration with our Architect, we will make an accurate inspection on your property and with your assistance, we will draw up a technical data sheet, also after obtaining documents such as floor plans and energy certification.

Moreover, we shall arrange a photo shooting with professional equipment and will also make a video, edited as virtual tour and included in the announcement of our web-site. In our opinion, correct and exhaustive property data, beautiful pictures and videos showing a clean and tidy property, on a nice sunny day, are the basis for the next marketing strategy aimed at selling or renting your house.

Later, in our office or at your house, we will show you the property in digital format, at no cost to you, together with our economic assessment at the current market value, supported by different technical and economic aspects. Indeed, we think that the “right price” is key for the good outcome of a sale or a renting in a short time-span.

After defining and agreeing with you the correct evaluation, we will market your property not only through the main real estate portals and our web-site, but also through a broader web-marketing plan both on  Italian and foreign markets, and professional partnerships with other chosen real estate agencies, based in the major Italian and European cities where your property is likely to arouse more interest. Furthermore, we make local and regional advertising in addition to taking part in trade fairs and sector events, in an effort to address the message to a precise target of potential customers already present in our database.

We will book appointments with selected customers to whom your property has been already shown in our office and that at this stage we think it has already attract their interest. Potential customers shall be accompanied by a professional real estate agent, regularly enrolled, supported by an interpreting and translating service, if necessary.

We will periodically submit a report informing you about the progress of sale/rent marketing campaign, the comments and feedbacks, after each visit, received from potential buyers.

Starting from the very first meeting, we will provide you with comprehensive assistance also for notary deed or rental contract, besides the support of external qualified collaborators specialized in legal, fiscal and technical matters, if needed.

Home staging service. If requested, we will provide free technical advice and assistance for the valorization of your property, through our experts and the collaboration with an external team of higly skilled technicians, craftsmen and workers. The programme focuses on the evaluation of existing buildings and higher value creation by means of simple activities and limited budgets to further improve the economic performance and valorization of your house and thus facilitate the sale or rent at the best price within the shortest possible time.

   

SERVICES FOR THE LANDLORD WITH EXCLUSIVE RIGHT OF SALE CONTRACT

All our customers who give us confidence and entrust us with the exclusive right to sell their property (lasting at least 12 months), we will be pleased to offer them, in addition to the above, the following extra services, with costs entirely borne by our agency.

If missing, we will provide you with a free drafting of the Energy Performance Certificate (EPA) of your property, a personalized web-site exclusively dedicated to your real property in addition to its related marketing thanks to targeted “Pay-per-click” campaigns through Adwords, both in Italy and abroad.

 

SERVICES FOR THE BUYER- TENANT

After agreeing an appointment via e-mail or telephone, the customers directly meet us in our office to discuss specific requests, which will be recorded in our database, also with interpretation and translation services, if necessary.

Then, we will check our available properties and initially contact our customers by e-mail and later we will meet them in our office to show the selected properties.

All our customers shall be accompanied by a professional real estate agent, regularly enrolled, possibly supported by an interpreting and translating service; moreover, they may take advantage of a comprehensive assistance also for the final deed or rental contract, besides any support of external collaborators specialized in legal, fiscal matters, and pre-purchase technical verifications.

If requested, we can provide technical/design advice and assistance for renovation and/or interior design as well as the furnishing for your property, thanks to our experts and an external team of higly skilled technicians, craftsmen and workers.

You can contact us, if you are looking for talented professionals who turned their great passion for this sector into a concrete job and source of income, who firmly believe in the success of the proposed investments, by committing themselves every day with expertise, honesty and  discretion.

Our staff will be pleased to welcome you and fulfil your requests!

     

BROKER IMMOBILIARE OFFICE

Situated just close to the enchanting walkway of Viareggio, the new office of Broker Immobiliare has been  recently renovated and furnished with refined style, resulting in an elegant and classy environment, a suitable place where to start your personal real estate research.

Our aesthetic taste, the careful selection of properties, fine attention to details, high technical and technological know-how combine with a special relationship with our customers to best meet their requests, needs and desires, thanks to our steady operational presence and competence.

However, what differentiates us is our more-than-twenty-years experience in design, construction and real estate marketing which allow us to evaluate, manage and improve properties, when requested, taking care of every details to maximize the valorization of properties for their purchase, sale and rent.

Every operational activity, from the research to the transaction, is carried out not only by our professional staff  but also by a team of external qualified collaborators specialized in legal, fiscal and technical matters, from the first meeting to the final contract agreement.

The priority of our Real Estate agency is to sell or rent prestigious properties, carefully selected, aiming at meeting our Customers’ needs. Hence, we are not simply a traditional real estate agency operating behind a shop-window on the street, but we have chosen to undertake targeted investments to be in the global market with an extraordinary and comprehensive web-marketing plan, both on Italian and foreign markets. At the same time, we commit ourselves to fostering partnerships directly with other selected real estate companies, based in the major Italian and European cities, we are thrilled to attend trade fairs and sector events and we carry out publications and advertising at local and regional level.

Selling, renting or buying a prestigious house is a really important task. You can contact us, if you are looking for talented professionals who turned their great passion for this sector into a concrete job and source of income, who firmly believe in the success of the investments suggested, by committing themselves every day with expertise, honesty and  discretion.

Our staff will be pleased to meet you and fulfil your requests!

Arch. Salmoiraghi Marco



Ask more info to the agent

* mandatory fields
Your data will be forwarded to: BROKER Immobiliare Exclusive Real Estate